Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: GFR1011

George Foreman Indoor / Outdoor BBQ with Dome Cover | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 25 reviews)
 
4.7 

Clear All
5 star
18
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$113.97

List Price:
$150.00
You Save:

$36.03 (24%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships in 24 Hours

100 in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/08/2014
5.0

Great grill!

 from Houston, TX– Verified Buyer

This is the George Forman outdoor grill I have purchased. I had one for over ten years and it still worked beautifully. The only reason I ordered a new one was because it was very dirty and I couldn't get it clean. Love this grill. The non-stick surface allows for cooking without oils and the fact that I can use it outside, means I don't stink up my house. Worth every penny!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/27/2014
5.0

George Foreman Electric Indoor/Outdoor Grill

 from Long Beach, CA– Verified Buyer

I absolutely love this grill!!! It is perfect for indoor or outdoor needs. I have only used mine outdoors on my patio.
It is efficient and easy to clean. Would recommend this highly due to great price and great product!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/06/2014
5.0

Barbecuing has never been so simple and delicious!!!!

 from Newark, DE– Verified Buyer

George really did it on this one. I had a fourth July celebration. I was able to serve a group of family and friends that were quite satisfied with no messy cleanup afterwards. This is the only way I will have a barbecue from now and forever.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/05/2014
4.0

Perfect for apartment living

 from Cornelius, NC– Verified Buyer

Great clean up and assembly......perfect for apartment living. So easy my kids help me.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/05/2014
5.0

Loving it!!!!!

 from Cornelius, NC

Easy to put together and clean. Perfect for apartment living....love it!!!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/26/2014
4.0

good

 from FRANKLIN, OH– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

it is a very good item nice for home thanks

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/13/2014
4.0

George Foreman IndoorOutdoor electric BBQ

 from Coconut Creek, FL– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

Perfect size for porch. You need a table nearby to manage plates and utensils for cooked and uncooked food

Was this helpful? Yes / No
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
10/31/2013
4.0

Cant wait for Spring

 from United States– Verified Buyer

Looks and cooks great. A little more work than most grills to clean, but if you want electrical that's the sacrifice you accept and make. Too late in the season to put it to much use, but I can't wait til it warms up again so I can grill on it more often.
P.S. Assembly picturesinstructions leave a bit to be desired, but fortunately it doesn't have many parts.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/08/2013
5.0

George Forman Grill

 from Kimball, MI– Verified Buyer

Nice Grill for the Deck. Not too Big and not too Small, just the right size for us! Works Great and easy to clean and put aside when not being used! Very Nice!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
07/10/2013
5.0

Great

 from FL– Verified Buyer

I am very happy with this outdoor bbq. The size and the quality are both wonderful and everything is working out great!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/24/2013
5.0

Highly recommended

 from Medford, OR– Verified Buyer

Best purchase I ever made it totally lives up to description. Cleans up with soap and water and food tastes great--moist and done to perfection.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
06/02/2013
5.0

Perfect for condo

 from Fl

Bought for our Destin condo because we can't have a BBQ on the balcony. :-). George Foreman grills are awesome!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/22/2013
5.0

BBQ

 from edison, NJ– Verified Buyer

This bbq is working out really well. It's really light weight and easy to use. The qaulity of this product is great. It's a well made product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
10/21/2012
5.0

Great Product.

 from Ormond Beach, FL– Verified Buyer

I love it. Cleans up easily and I don't have to heat up my kitchen. What I like about it best is that it cooks evenly, even the meat on the outside.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
07/08/2012
5.0

Perfect size

 from Denver, CO– Verified Buyer

Perfect size for our small patio and yet it can grill a great deal of food at a time. I like the fact that it is electric and can be used indoors as well. Very, very simple to put together and is sturdy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/18/2012
5.0

Nice Electric Grill

 from Mount Prospect, IL– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

I purchased this for my daugther and she loves it. It a nice unit when your apartment building association doesn't let you have a gas or charcol grill on your deck. I would suggest this grill, if u are looking for one.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/16/2012
5.0

All Weather Grill

 from Walla Walla, WA– Verified Buyer

Exactly what I was looking for, something quick for out door grilling when the weather is "cold' and I don't want to wait for the Big Green Egg to fire up. Works perfectly on our lanai.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
10/02/2011
5.0

Best BBQ in the world

 from Red Deer Alberta Canada– Verified Buyer

use it every day that the temp outside is not too cold. Had one before that is why I got one again, very easy to clean. Cooks well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/15/2011
4.0

i,m very happy

 from montreal,qc– Verified Buyer

i can use it on my garage when rain...
It's very easy to clean.
very good

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
12/22/2010
5.0

Foreman's indoor-outdoor grill

 from Laredo TX

Cooks fast, efficient, easy to clean. Thanx George!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.22440099716187