Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: GAT1714

Gatco Jewel 24" Wall Mounted Double Towel Bar | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 8 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$51.27
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$60.90
You Save:

$9.63 (16%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

Low Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

12/15/2013
5.0

Very impressed and pleased.

 from Bradenton, FL– Verified Buyer

Elegant, good quality, good price, easy to install. Got the mat finish and it's perfect in my master bathroom remodel. Highly recommended!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/17/2013
5.0

Great Styling - Great Quality

 from Victoria, BC– Verified Buyer

As with the matching robe hooks, we really like this double towel bar. It is substantial in weight, well-made and it looks so stylish and classy on our newly tiled master bathroom walls. There are no regrets with this choice. Worth every nickel.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/08/2013
4.0

I really like!

 from Minnesota– Verified Buyer

I really like this towel bar. It was delivered in a timely manner and I have no complaints. I'm also happy with the customer service I received.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/09/2013
5.0

My contractor was shocked how good.

 from AZ

Everything was perfect. We are so impressed with this company. Every thing arrived quickly and well packaged. We purchased a number of Gatco fixtures, including this one, and they are all fabulous.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/04/2013
5.0

Simple Elegance

 from Nashville,TN

This towel bar looks so good above our garden tub. It's nice to hang bath towels separate from hand towels.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/21/2012
4.0

perfect

 from VALLEY STREAM, NY– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

I have a large family which makes hanging towel space limited. this was perfect, gave me extra space looking for. Good quality for the price

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/15/2012
5.0

Elegant!

 from Roselle, NJ

This double towel rack really makes my bathroom look classy. I had been searching and could not find a double towel rack in chrome with square hardware...really gives the look I wanted, and was easy to install.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/25/2011
4.0

Very Nice!

 from Houston– Verified Buyer

Just as pictured. Beautiful double towel rack.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.36643981933594