Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: GAT1730

Gatco Bleu 24" Wall Mounted Double Towel Bar | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 43 reviews)
 
4.7 

Clear All
5 star
31
4 star
10
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$49.00
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$73.50
You Save:

$24.50 (33%)

Free Shipping!

Ships Today

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/06/2014
5.0

Love this collection!

 from Hatfield, PA– Verified Buyer

This is one of two I bought that completed a sleek and modern look in my newly renovated bathroom!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/03/2014
5.0

Blue 24" Double Towel Bar

 from Grawn, MI– Verified Buyer

As beautiful as the picture. Love the simple style and looks great in our bathroom. If has some heft, feels and looks like a quality product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/24/2014
3.0

Ok product

 from Maywood, NJ– Verified Buyer– Top 50 Reviewer

Felt rather more flimsy than I was expecting, but it has a nice finish

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/23/2014
5.0

Contemporary

 from West Bloomfield, MI– Verified Buyer

Nice, contemporary towel bar. Received very quickly, easy to install. Best price comparing with other websites.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/15/2014
5.0

Double Towel Bar

 from San Mateo, CA– Verified Buyer

When searching for a double towel bar for my renovated bathroom, I wanted something that was sleek and modern. This matches the requirement. It is a bit heavy but overall, very satisfied with this towel bar.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/29/2014
5.0

Great Towel Bar

 from Massachusetts– Verified Buyer

We are happy with the way this looks in our bathroom. It goes well with the other fixtures and was not hard to install. Seems really sturdy too.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/24/2014
5.0

Towel Bar

 from West Bloomfield, MI

Nice, contemporary look, satin finish, good quality, easy to install. Added contemporary look to my master bathroom.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/22/2014
3.0

pretty good

 from Diamond Bar, CA– Verified Buyer

nice quality, size as good as tell on specification, but if you have a long towel, need to think how height you wanna put the towel bar.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/20/2014
5.0

Practical

 from Rocky River, OH– Verified Buyer

The Bleu 24" Double Towel Bar is both practical and stylish. Very handy for our spare bathroom.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/20/2014
5.0

awesome quality…..simple lines

 from USA– Verified Buyer

Love, love, love this modern classy towel bar so much.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/28/2014
4.0

Towel bar

 from Newton, MA– Verified Buyer

This towel bar is good looking and functional, but installation took us some extra time, because there was no room for adjustment, we had to make some extra holes.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/19/2014
5.0

Stylish accessories

 from Naples, FL– Verified Buyer

We wanted a sleek look, so we ordered the Gatco Bleu collection, with the double and single towel bars, towel rings, robe hooks and tissue holders. We are very pleased with all the items.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/18/2014
5.0

Stylish, modern

 from savannah, GA– Verified Buyer

I bought this as part of the Gatco Bleu series, including the single hooks and t.p. holder. Love all three - contemporary, sleek, modern. Really happy with them.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/12/2014
5.0

Sleek look

 from Towson, MD– Verified Buyer

Love the contemporary style. Very easy to install and it's big enough to hold 2 towels in each bar. It's a keeper.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/27/2013
5.0

Great

 from CA

I did receive this towel bar. I have not yet had a chance to instal it. I have had a change to look over it and it seems fine.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/24/2013
4.0

Good towel rack

 from Watertown, MA– Verified Buyer

I love the look of this towel rack, but I'm having trouble keeping the thing flush with the wall. Be careful when installing.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/17/2013
5.0

amazing

 from howard beach, ny– Verified Buyer

great product, well made and as usually amazing price, thank you wayfair!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/06/2013
4.0

Very Good

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

The quality of this double towel bar is very good. I'm very happy with how it looks.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/09/2013
4.0

Good towel bar

 from New York– Verified Buyer

We are happy with our order of this towel bar by Gatco. The quality seems to be good and we have no complaints.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/03/2013
5.0

Wonderful

 from FL– Verified Buyer

I did receive and am happy with this towel rack. It is working out very well for me and is exactly what I was expecting it would be.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.49366307258606