Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: FLG1659

Frieling Mini Tart Pan | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 12 reviews)
 
4.3 

Clear All
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$15.92

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

Low Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

06/15/2014
5.0

Gift for my friend

 from East Baldwin, ME– Verified Buyer

I bought these for my friend. She was looking for pans to make her cow cakes and couldn't find the right one. She is very happy with these mini tart pans and the cow cakes are great.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/25/2014
5.0

Kp of Pennsylvania

 from Home, PA– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

Great little tart pans. The tarts cook evenly and just the right size.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/14/2014
4.0

nice tart pans

 from oakland, CA– Verified Buyer

luv it just wish it was just little bigger. And very good quality.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/14/2013
5.0

Highly Recommend!!

 from Henderson, KY

The tarts slid so easily out of the pans. Other reviews said the pans were hard to clean, but I had no problems. I have used the pans twice so far and both times the end result was perfectly cooked and beautiful tarts that really impressed my guests. I highly recommend them!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/28/2012
5.0

Tart Pan

 from MA

I really like the Frieling Mini Tart Pan. The quality of these pans is great. They are just what I was expecting.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2012
5.0

Made in Germany!

 from Tustin, CA– Verified Buyer

Reasonably priced and amazingly made in Germany not China like almost everything else like a needle find in the hay stock.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/01/2012
2.0

Double check measurments.

 from Panama City Beach, FL– Verified Buyer

Yes, they are beautiful and very good quality. But so very small. I had planned to use them for individual pot pies. Now they will be a nice gift for someone else.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/27/2011
5.0

Love these!!

 from Burbank, CA– Verified Buyer

I used them to make a cute little tart filled with a mascarpone cheese filling.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/06/2011
3.0

SweetTARTS

 from Cleveland,Ohio

I used this product by making my own individual mini tarts. The pros to this product is that it makes the perfect mini sized tarts. The cons to this product is that the tart pans are very hard to clean. Yes the tart comes out with ease but even though I hand washed it and dishwashed the pans there were still some crumbs in the crevices.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/13/2011
4.0

Such Cute Little Things

 from Columbia, SC– Verified Buyer

Works well, as far as tart pans are concerned. I would prefer if it had a removable bottom, or if it was dishwasher safe, but alas, it is neither. Still a great product though!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/26/2010
5.0

Excellent

 from Athens, Ohio– Verified Buyer

The quality of these tart pans are tops. I am very happy with them.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/24/2014
4.0

 from Louisiana

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.8056538105011