Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: FOU1041

Foundations Quad 4 Passenger Tandem Dual Folding Canopy Stroller | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 41 reviews)
 
4.1 

Clear All
5 star
13
4 star
22
3 star
3
2 star
2
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$399.90

List Price:
$469.99
You Save:

$70.09 (15%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships in 24 Hours

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/06/2014
4.0

Love my quad

 from Victoria, BC– Verified Buyer

I currently purchased this quad stroller for the use of my childcare business. I find it to be very usefully, stores well and has tons of room in the storage baskets underneath.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/01/2014
5.0

it has lots of space for stuff. the sets are nice and it shades great

 from Gladstone, MO– Verified Buyer

I got it and i love it it has losts of safeguards. in it its makes it more fun for walks

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/27/2014
5.0

Great Stroller, Great Price!

 from Owings Mills, MD– Verified Buyer

Easy to assemble, fits four toddlers comfortably! Awesome sale price, and definitely makes daycare trips outside easier.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/10/2013
5.0

Quad Stroller

 from Pittsburgh, PA– Verified Buyer

Love this stroller for multiple children! Very convenient and comfortable for the children.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/29/2013
4.0

Great!

 from Madison, WI– Verified Buyer

For a 4 passenger stroller - we couldn't have chosen a better stroller. It is the most affordable option and a great fit for our needs. The only thing that's slightly less than ideal is the view the two back passengers have, but with a mixed age of children, they all still seem to enjoy it and love the ease with which their teacher can take them outside more frequently than having to take turns using a typical 2-seat stroller. Great way to enter a 4-seater market!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/13/2012
4.0

It can be difficult to fold up and secure

 from Mentor, OH– Verified Buyer

I find the stroller a little heavy and bulky. The only issue is that it can be difficult to fold up and secure. I have triplets and the fourth seat holds the diaper bag. It fits in the back of a minivan without a problem.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/11/2012
5.0

Quad Stroller

 from West Fargo, ND– Verified Buyer

I love my quad stroller ! As a daycare provider it makes it easy to get my kids outside. The stroller is easy to use and is lightweight.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/22/2012
4.0

Overall very happy

 from Niagara Falls, NY– Verified Buyer

Came sooner then expected date. Love the freedom and security it gives me. I can not go anywhere without someone asking me about it. Its solid and handles very well and moves easily.
Cons, within 2 days of using it, a brake pad fell off and I have no idea how to go about replacing it. I was also surprised that I did not receive a copy of my bill with the packaging. The canopy is very low and the children's heads barely clear it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/15/2012
3.0

Sun shades too low

 from Ventura, CA– Verified Buyer

I like the stroller but the sun shades are very low. They touch the heads of my two year olds and only clear the head of my 9 month old by an inch. The brake on hand rail is a pain. I zip tied it together because it was hurting my hands. I plan to write the manufacture to see if they have some sort of adapter to make the sun shades higher. They are rediculously low. Other than that I like the stroller.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/15/2012
4.0

Great For Four!

 from Union, NJ– Verified Buyer

Really like this stroller. Canopy is great - covers kids! It is hard to close and heavy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/24/2011
5.0

great product

 from Chambly, QC

We use it at the daycare and it's exactly why we purchased it. it's a bit heavy but the ride is smooth and kids love it

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/28/2011
5.0

Love it , Love it !!!!

 from Oshawa Ontario– Verified Buyer

A little too heavy for a short person like myself, but overall the best 4 seater stroller there is for getting into the back of my minivan.
The kids love it.
Too bad the rain cover does not come with this.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/25/2011
4.0

Quad 4 passenger stroller

 from Montreal, Quebec

I take care of three babies and I have atwo year old, I put them in this stroller and we take long walks. It is a little tricky if you are not walking on a flat surface (sidewalks are tuff) but it is a smooth ride. The compartment underneatth is huge and I can store everything I need for 4 children. I would definetely recommend this stroller to anyone.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/10/2011
4.0

Very smooth and strong

 from Two Mountains,Quebec,Canada– Verified Buyer

We use it in our daycare and it is great!!! Very smooth, not so heavy and the kids love it. My only con about it is that its safety brake is always on and it is hard to squeeze the handle and break at the same time when we are moving.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/10/2011
3.0

Great idea....but

 from Macomb, MI– Verified Buyer

This quad stroller seems very sturdy. BUT is hard to push with 4 kids in it. I bought it for my home day care. I have a 3 1/2 mos old, 7 mos. old, 18 mos old, 2yr old in the stroller. The seat seem to be very narrow.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/02/2011
5.0

Exactly what I was hoping it would be!

 from Nunavik, QC

Assembly was not difficult, but the instructions were a little complicated. Based on the other reviews I was expecting it to be bulkier than it was, but I'm happy that it folds up to fit very nicely in my trunk and is quite portable. I love that it is easy to clean, easy to fold, and fits all my kids comfortably!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/26/2011
4.0

I love it!!

 from Alberta, Canada

I have a day home and this stroller makes it possible for me to take the kids out and do things with them without worrying about trying to keep them all safe in traffic or busy places we might visit! It is very easy to push, and turns with very little effort! I did not order any attachments (ie: drink tray or other storage to attach to handle, but I believe there were options offered)... I do wish I had. The baskets underneath are great, but there is a bar across each, so it's difficult to fit a large bag there, I have to load each small item on it's own. It would have been nice to have that more open to fit things in better, but overall, I love my new stroller and would very strongly recommend it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/17/2011
4.0

The perfect product for my daycare

 from Waterloo, ON

Easy to assemble, other than it was tough to lock so that it would not fold whenever you pushed it. Some of the assembly photos were too close, and so it was hard to tell where they were talking about. Other than that, it has been wonderful. This stroller steers well, has plenty of room for the children and their stuff, and has 5 point harnesses for safety. It is so wonderful to be able to go out again!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/25/2010
4.0

I would buy this product again

 from Dallas, Texas– Verified Buyer

I am the Director of a center. We ordered 2 of these quad strollers 5 years ago and are just now needing to replace them. And they get used and abused on a daily basis. They held up so well that when it did come time to replace them i ordered the exact same ones.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
09/02/2010
4.0

All four grandchildren fit!

 from Kamloops, British Columbia

I provide childcare for my 4 grandchildren. They all fit, even my petite 4 year old granddaughter. We enjoy days at the wild life park as well as our local nieghbourhood.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.63489389419556