Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: FFL1035

Flexible Flyer Triple Fun Swing Set | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 25 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
14
4 star
11
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$175.13

List Price:
$297.99
You Save:

$122.86 (41%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

04/14/2014
4.0

Good value

 from Oceanside, CA– Verified Buyer

The play set is a good value for what it is. It's not very sturdy but can easily be anchored to the ground with an anchor kit (sold separately). The assembly was fairly simple. Great little play set for any backyard.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/31/2014
5.0

It has been great

 from California

It has been great. I haven't had an issue. I planned the whole day and it only took a couple of hours to put it together. It only holds a certain weight.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/23/2014
4.0

Really Nice and Sturdy

 from California

I think the quality is good and the structure is sound. The delivery was on time and assembly was easy too.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/13/2014
5.0

Nice

 from WEST COVINA, CA– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

This a a great little swing set. 3 kids ages 3 to 10 are using ours and it's holding up nicely. Easy to put together. Ours was up and ready to play on in about 2 hours. I would recommend this set.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/12/2014
5.0

Have no complaints!!

 from san antonio, TX– Verified Buyer

Single mom here put it together myself, the only thing was if
I put something together incorrectly, it was really hard to undo, I got scared a couple times. But, if you pay attention to the directions and make sure youre taking your time it is really easy. We have had it in the backyard for about two months now and there's no problems. In fact I took one of the swings off and put a baby swing on it and it works great.. If you want a simple small swingset with swings, slide, and a seesaw this is it. I dont have a very big yard and this was perfect..

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/24/2013
5.0

Swing Set

 from Vacaville, CA– Verified Buyer

We are happy with this swing set over all. Our girl love it, seems to be working fine. No complaints.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/15/2013
5.0

My kids love this

 from Richmond, CA– Verified Buyer

Hubby and friend assembled in about 2 hours, its great. My kids play on it every day and it fit exactly in our little lawn. Looks like it will be fun for years.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/09/2013
4.0

Grand kids enjoy it

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

Got here when it was supposed to get here, which was just in time for our grand kids to use it. They had fun playing on it. It seems to be a well made swing set. We hope that it will stand up to the Gulf Coast and not rust too soon. I like that the chains are covered in the vinyl.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/15/2013
4.0

Triple Fun Swing Set

 from CA

I'm happy with this swing set over all. Kids love it, seems to be working fine. No surprises or complaints here.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/26/2013
4.0

Nice Product

 from Glenwood Springs, CO– Verified Buyer

Nice swingset... The swings are little to high, that my 2,5 Year old Daughter can get alone on it! But a great Product for the Price!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/09/2013
5.0

Mrs

 from Sandusky

I bought this for my Great Grandaughter's 2nd birthday. It is the right size for her. I was impressed with the covering on the chains for the swings. She loves the slide most of all. Thank YOU

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/28/2013
5.0

swing set

 from United States– Verified Buyer– Top 100 Reviewer

This is a good set at a good price. Not real big, but has everything on it you would want.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/21/2013
4.0

Kid friendly

 from Glendale, AZ– Verified Buyer

This set is easy to put together and the kids love it. Quality was good. Looking forward to fun summer days.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/25/2013
5.0

Just right

 from Port Saint Lucie, FL– Verified Buyer

Purchased for my Son's third birthday. This swing is just right and not TOO expensive. The materials are a bit flimsy but the swing set becomes much sturdier after it is anchored down. The anchor kit was sold separately (I was a little bummed about that). Took a while to assemble because some holes do not line up perfectly. Takes some strength and patience.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/20/2013
4.0

what a deal!

 from Johnston, RI– Verified Buyer

You really can't argue that price point! My husband was able to put this together (by himself) over the course of a couple evenings, for a total of about 6-8 hours. It's good quality and we had 3 3yr olds and a 6 year old playing on it last weekend. they all had a blast. the only reason for the missed star is that the seats for the swing are VERY slippery we replaced one w a toddler swing and will be getting new ones for the others. As an obvious aside, we fully expect this set to see its fair share of rust in the years to come, but so far it seems very durable and able to withstand some torture. I'll post an update if necessary.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/24/2013
5.0

great for the price

 from springfield, GA– Verified Buyer

My kids love this swing it is great product for the price we paid. We bought it for my six year old daughters birthday...

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/23/2012
5.0

Kids love it

 from Rockwall, TX– Verified Buyer

Great for our kids ranging 3-8. Looks very nice!
As all things this big, took a few hours of assembly.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/24/2014
4.0

 from Texas

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/21/2014
5.0

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/19/2014
4.0

 from Missouri– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.27159714698792