Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: MU5461

Feiss Stelle Semi Flush Mount | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 15 reviews)
 
4.7 

Clear All
5 star
11
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$200.00

List Price:
$268.50
You Save:

$68.50 (26%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Fri (8/22)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/26/2014
5.0

Gorgeous!

 from Seattle, WA– Verified Buyer

The light is exactly what we wanted. Couldn't be happier with it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/24/2014
5.0

Love it

 from Gibbsboro, NJ– Verified Buyer

Really nice quality Looks great in my foyer. Sometimes the lights are difficult to put together or their wires are odd when you order on line. We didn't have any problems with this fixture.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/16/2014
5.0

Very pleased

 from Massachusetts– Verified Buyer

We are incredibly pleased with the light. My husband installed it and all the appropriate parts were there.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/06/2014
3.0

ceiling light

 from Spokane, WA– Verified Buyer

I liked this light so much I ordered two more to replace out dated lights

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2014
4.0

Very nice looking

 from Doylestown, PA– Verified Buyer

Love the way this light looks. It wasn't the easiest to assemble and I am not looking forward to changing a light bulb.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/24/2014
5.0

Entry light

 from Woodinville, WA– Verified Buyer

Love this light and the update it provided for an excellent price. We bought the flush mount also for a secondary entry area. Perfect!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/15/2014
5.0

Like the light!

 from Winston Salem, NC– Verified Buyer

Pros: very stylish. Apparently good quality. Cons: tricky to get light base inserted into light. Not impossible; just tricky.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/04/2014
4.0

Mrs. Robyn

 from Summit, NJ– Verified Buyer

This is perfect in my husbands office and it gives off the perfect amount of light.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/13/2014
5.0

Semi Flush Mount Light

 from Lake Odessa, MI– Verified Buyer

I not only purchased the semi flush mount fixture but I also bought the flush mount fixture and the drum pendant. The Stelle collection is beautiful in my open kitchen and dining space.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/27/2014
5.0

Great light

 from Allentown, PA– Verified Buyer

Beautiful. Perfect for what we wanted in our living room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/30/2012
5.0

Beautiful light

 from Gainesville, FL– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

I looked a long time for a certain light and I finally found it! My kitchen has oiled bronze knobs and etc. and I wanted something to match. I also bought the matching mini pendants lights.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/09/2012
5.0

now in living room

 from Mifflinburg, PA– Verified Buyer

I purchased this for my son's room but I liked it so much I put it in my living room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/14/2012
5.0

Very nice

 from MA– Verified Buyer

Lovely light

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/31/2013
4.0

 from New Jersey– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/04/2013
5.0

 from Minnesota– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.66189694404602