Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: MU5599

Feiss Barrington 1 Light Mini Pendant | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 8 reviews)
 
4.8 

Clear All
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$56.00

List Price:
$72.00
You Save:

$16.00 (22%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Tue (7/15)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

05/06/2014
5.0

Very nice Pendant lamp

 from Stoughton, MA– Verified Buyer

Went great with my kitchen, looks like I paid a lot for it and it was a great buy!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/18/2013
5.0

very nice

 from New Hyde park, NY– Verified Buyer

beautiful and elegant, is as described. looks very pretty.easy to install. best price for the product,packed very well, received on time

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/09/2012
5.0

Perfect lights

 from Bellmore, NY– Verified Buyer

After looking at retails stores, tons of online stores, and changing our minds one what the perfect light should be we found the perfect light. We just completely re-did our kitchen and when it came to lights we had exhausted our budget. These lights look great over the new island the glass shades are perfect.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/29/2011
5.0

Nice looking lights

 from Florida

The lights look great! I bought the bronze finish and with the white shades it looks nice and crisp. I bought three to go over a kitchen island. My ceiling is sloped and they fit perfectly. Gives a lot of flexibility in the length you want to use.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/01/2011
5.0

Who Could Ask For More?

 from Syracuse, NY– Verified Buyer

Very nicely made. There are plenty of choices for "stalk" length to accommodate just about any application and ceiling height. Matches well with other lamps in the collection.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/09/2010
4.0

Works well in our space

 from Rochester, NY

Nice high quality fixture. Brushed steel matches the hardware in my kitchen. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I'm not crazy about the "shade". It is hung near the chandelier from the same collection. I like the shades on the chandelier better.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/24/2013
5.0

 from United States– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/06/2012
4.0

 from Saskatchewan– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.55535006523132