Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: KY1012

Exaco Wibo 21.4 Cu. Ft. Composter | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 8 reviews)
 
3.1 

Clear All
5 star
1
4 star
2
3 star
3
2 star
1
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$121.19

List Price:
$258.32
You Save:

$137.13 (53%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Wed (7/30)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

05/25/2014
1.0

poor

 from hesperia, CA– Verified Buyer

extremely hard to assemble we could not use it after all

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/18/2013
3.0

It is an OK product

 from Dewitt, MI– Verified Buyer

Not a study unit. Took two of us to put together to line the corners up and wasnt easy. Flimsy plastic. Doors blew off in first exposure to wind. The top wont stay closed either. All in all I would not purchase again.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/20/2013
4.0

Does the trick.

 from Needham, MA– Verified Buyer

Light weight. Easy to assemble. Non rotating. Bought as a gift. My husband likes the door on the bottom. Easy for my tween to use.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/03/2013
3.0

What I expected

 from Oklahoma

So far so good. The quality is what I expected. I am from Europe and this composter is just like ones there but cost more money here.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/05/2012
3.0

Wish I could give it 4 stars - maybe someone can help with my comments

 from Atlanta, GA– Verified Buyer

It's not a bad unit for the money but the 4 corner clips can pop out with just a little pressure on corners - problem, I've already lost the 2 front clips somewhere inside the compost. Now I need to find out how to get spares.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
06/04/2012
5.0

Just what I needed

 from Santa Barbara, CA– Verified Buyer

For years I have been meaning to put a composter in my front yard. This "blend-in" unit, substantial and user-friendly is just what I needed. After looking and looking I was happy to find this online, and thrilled about the low price.

The composter arrived promptly and was easy to assemble. Despite the inexpensive cost, it is well-made, designed well, and perfect for recycling green waste. I like that the compost can be accessed from many sides. Whoever designed this composter knows about what we gardeners need.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/24/2013
4.0

 from Maryland– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/22/2012
2.0

 from California– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.30071091651917