Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: ENR1021

Enrico Rootworks Large Bowl and Server Set | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 8 reviews)
 
4.9 

Clear All
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$66.74

List Price:
$89.95
You Save:

$23.21 (26%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Mon (9/22)

9 in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/04/2014
5.0

Pretty Bowl

 from minneapolis, mn– Verified Buyer

Really nice looking bowl, natural wood. We used it to hold our keys haha.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/25/2014
5.0

Rustic Wood

 from Shiloh, OH– Verified Buyer

It is beautiful.The quality is great. What I like it that you can buy so many different pieces to compliment the salad bowl.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2014
5.0

Natural Beauty

 from Point Fermin, CA– Verified Buyer

Love this natural bowl, I truly enjoy rustic beauty and this bowl is perfect. It's a great size for dinner parties but won't take up the bulk of your dining table. I am very pleased with this purchase,

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/15/2014
5.0

rootworks salad set

 from Chetwynd, BC– Verified Buyer

Beautiful bowl, for fruit bowl salad etc. Well made and unique

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/10/2014
5.0

Beautiful, unique piece

 from Arlington, VA– Verified Buyer

Beautiful salad bowl, something really special. Comes with matching serving implements.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/20/2014
5.0

Beautiful and stylish

 from Arlington, VA

I use this gorgeous piece as a salad bowl. Its natural appearance is a beautiful contrast to my modern dining room furnishiings. The bowl is heavy and high quality and comes with two matching servers that are lovely as well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/30/2012
5.0

Stunning

 from Norman, OK– Verified Buyer

Looks pretty in the photo. Looks even better in person. This bowl makes serving a salad a work of art.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/29/2012
4.0

Pretty good

 from Idaho

I love the look of the bowl but I wanted to use it for serving salad so it would have been great to have it deeper.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.17647695541382