Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: ENG1023

Englacha Englacha 2-in-1 Junior X Rider Board | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 9 reviews)
 
4.3 

Clear All
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$89.26

List Price:
$120.00
You Save:

$30.74 (26%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

06/01/2014
2.0

Not worth the price

 from Indiana– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

The seat is very small and short and uncomfortable. The boggy bored doesn't come out far enough for the child to hold onto the handle of the stroller with you

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/05/2013
5.0

Wonderfull product

 from Montreal, QC– Verified Buyer

It's a wonderfull product. Easy to use, fits perfectly on my Bugaboo frog and took me only 15 minutes to assemble. My two-year-old son is also very happy to have is own seat while his six-month-old sister sits in the stroller. It took me less than a week to get use to the board and walk normally behind it without hurting my feet.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/28/2013
5.0

great

 from Inwood, WV– Verified Buyer

I have twins (2yrs old) and 5mo old and only 1 double stroller, and 1 double frame. i needed something so i didn't have to push two strollers this is perfect!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/24/2013
4.0

Awesome!!

 from Sunnyside, NY– Verified Buyer

My 2 and a half year old loves it! It makes getting around much easier. It is attached to my Bugaboo Cameleon. The directions could have been much better. That's why I gave 4 stars out of five. My favorite part is the seat with the buckle!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/26/2012
5.0

Love it!

 from Boca Raton, FL– Verified Buyer

My Son is in a handicap stroller so getting this has been great for my daughter! She loves it! It is very quick and easy to attach and detach. Would highly recommend!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/02/2014
4.0

 from Ontario– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/15/2014
5.0

 from Ontario

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/30/2012
4.0

 from Pennsylvania– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2012
5.0

 from California

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.41681218147278