Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: EHY2179

Emile Henry 1.4 Qt. Pie Dish | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 10 reviews)
 
4.9 

Clear All
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$39.95
(Varies with options)

Reg. Price: $44.95
List Price:
$45.00
You Save:

$5.05 (11%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Tue (9/23)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

02/24/2013
5.0

Nice pie plate

 from Woodbridge, VA– Verified Buyer

I was looking for a pie plate that was a neutral color so this slate colored plate works great. Would have preferred brown but this is a great second choice.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/20/2012
5.0

Supporting Breast Cancer

 from Shanty Bay, ON– Verified Buyer

The lovely pink pie plate was shipped on time and packed well! A great way to support breast cancer. Perfect size for that special pie!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/11/2012
5.0

Rustic Beauty

 from Herndon, VA– Verified Buyer

I generally prefer porcelain bakers because they're lighter, but I make an exception when it comes to pie pans-I like the heavy, rustic look. Easy to clean, will last a lifetime.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/20/2012
5.0

Mother's Christmas Gift

 from Ogden, UT– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

I purchased this as a gift for my Mother. I knew she wanted a pie plate and I found this one to be very pretty and representative of a great cause. She was very happy with the gift.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/07/2011
5.0

Beautiful New Color

 from Dallas, OR

I got this new pie plate as a gift and I love it. The new olive color is gorgeous, and it cooks my crusts perfectly. The best part is it's easy to clean.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/21/2010
5.0

Very nice pie dish!

 from Minneapolis, MN– Verified Buyer

This pie dish was given by Wayfair as a review product and I love it! I made a pear pie with a gluten-free crust using the dish. The crust was evenly browned at the bottom and the release was superb. The cleanup was really easy too. The color of the dish is beautiful. I am very pleased with it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
10/03/2010
5.0

Beautiful and Functional!

 from South Al– Verified Buyer

I love everything about this great pie dish!! So pretty yet functional. Also, I love that a portion of the proceeds goes toward such a wonderful cause!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/13/2007
5.0

Ceramic Pink Pie Dish

 from Salem, Oregon

The Ceramic Pink Pie Dish makes a beautiful presentation for spectacular desserts for any occasion. I have not seen it in any of my local stores. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/11/2007
5.0

Can't Miss Perfection

 from Jacksonville, Florida

If you have never baked a pie with a ceramic dish before, color doesn't matter, you must try the Emile Henry bakeware. Browns crust on the bottom perfectly.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/17/2012
4.0

 from California

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.38154721260071