Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: EQF1113

Emerald Home Furnishings Hutton Sofa | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 30 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
21
4 star
7
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$1,075.99

Free Shipping!

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/06/2014
5.0

Hutton Sofa

 from Humble, TX– Verified Buyer

I love my new sofa. It is gorgeous and I'm even thinking about getting the loveseat.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/03/2014
5.0

Amazing!

 from Calgary, AB

This sofa is absolutely gorgeous!!! I couldn't be happier - 2 tombs up!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/19/2014
5.0

Perfect!

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

I love this sofa. It is just how I imagined it would be. The color is perfect and the quality is fantastic. It looks really nice in the room and is comfortable to sit in as well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/16/2014
5.0

Sofa is fabulous

 from Mandeville, LA

Absolutely love this sofa. It is elegant, contemporary, full scale to relax, sturdy, and very comfortable. It is perfect in every way. The color of the sofa is the exact color SAND that Restoration Hardware offers for their fabric. The sofa is of comparable quality to the RH line as well. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/15/2014
5.0

Hutton Sofa

 from Belleville, IL

I absolutely love my sofa. It is beautiful and well made. I hope at some point the love seat goes on sale so I can get the matching set!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/30/2014
3.0

Firm

 from San Diego,– Verified Buyer

It is so firm. Just like sitting on a big rock!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/13/2014
5.0

Great sofa

 from Denver, NC– Verified Buyer

This sofa looks even better in person. Very happy with it. Love the look.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/14/2014
5.0

Unique!!

 from Edinburg, TX– Verified Buyer

Gorgeous and elegant! Exactly what I wanted! Love this sofa!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/08/2014
5.0

Beautiful chesterfield style sofa

 from Staten Island, NY– Verified Buyer

I ordered the Hutton loveseat first and immediately ordered the matching sofa! This is a beautiful linen material. The color in the picture is more white. It's actually more of a very light grey, maybe even a little beige. It's very sturdy, but comfortable. It's not an everyday sofa. I have it in my formal living room. Assembly is easy, you just screw on the legs that come in a zipper pouch under the chair. I highly recommend it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
04/05/2014
5.0

Sofa

 from Tucson, AZ– Verified Buyer

I think it is a beautiful and elegant sofa and is actually more comfortable then Imagined with the buttons. It was a great price considering other I looked at in a victorian style were thousands.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/20/2014
4.0

Fabulous Sofa!

 from Canyon Country, CA– Verified Buyer

This is really a good addition to our living room, stylist, contemporary and classy. although my only concern is the buttons, some are becoming loose, but overall it is great.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/19/2014
5.0

Great

 from LA– Verified Buyer

I did receive this sofa and it is working out very well for me and is the size and the quality that I was expecting.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/11/2014
5.0

Hudson couch

 from NEWARK, DE

I love it. Kara LaMarr was so helpful to me.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/04/2014
4.0

Great sofa, loved it so much, I purchased two loveseats!

 from Arlington, VA– Verified Buyer

The fabric is quite nice and while it looks to be silk, it isn't. It appears to be very durable fabric, easy to clean, and yet be lightweight. I was concerned the buttons may be not be anchored well but they are well done. Overall, this is nicely done and offers a real designer look for a very good price. Having spent well over $8000 for sofas, I think these are a true find!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/26/2014
4.0

hutton sofa

 from berlin, CT– Verified Buyer

very pretty, not too comfortable, grayish color more than tan.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
01/20/2014
4.0

Works Great

 from California– Verified Buyer

This sofa is working out great. The quality is average.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
01/15/2014
4.0

Looks Nice - but...

 from Chantilly, VA– Verified Buyer

Sofa arrived with hole in the fabric and a damaged leg. Contacted customer support and got set up for a replacement...quite happy with the customer service provided by support specialist James.

The sofa itself looks very elegant and fits well in our family room, although, the cushion is a bit firm. All in all, I'm happy with the sofa and I would have given it 5stars if it wasn't damaged.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
12/24/2013
5.0

just what i wanted

 from Naperville, IL– Verified Buyer

This sofa is exactly as pictured and very high quality! It is also very comfortable which I didn't expect and beautiful. I've already received many compliments.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
10/22/2013
5.0

Great price and size!

 from Houston, TX– Verified Buyer

Couldn't be happier! Just what we were looking for. Double check the measurements you need as this is not a large couch, although three people can still seat comfortably on the couch. I keep receiving complements on this couch- needless to say, it's a steal. Very pleased.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
6 out of 6 people found this review helpful
09/01/2013
5.0

Awesome Sofa

 from Ellicott City, MD– Verified Buyer

This is a great piece and will look great in our living room. The style and quality exceeded my expectations! The legs came in a hidden pouch at the bottom and was very easy to assemble.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
9 out of 9 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.78261995315552