Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: EHF1006

Elegant Home Fashions Chesterfield Wall Cabinet with Two Glass Doors in Dark Espresso | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 27 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
17
4 star
9
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$70.68

List Price:
$100.00
You Save:

$29.32 (29%)

Free Shipping!

Ships in 24 Hours

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

03/02/2014
5.0

Beautiful Cabinet

 from Hudson, NH– Verified Buyer

A great addition to our new bathroom. Fine quality, lovely, rich espresso color. Easy assembly, great price, super quick delivery!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/31/2013
5.0

Great looking! Bought 2!

 from Lincoln, IL– Verified Buyer

I looked at the measurements before buying two of these and took a chance at the picture hoping they would look as good for behind a bar. Wow! Glad I took that chance, because the two of them side by side (5 between) look great behind my ebony bar. They were listed for the bathroom (medicine chests), but I found them spectacular behind my bar for holding glassware and stemware. Simply awesome look for my small basement bar done in black and silver. I'm happy with the easy assembly too. Has a professional look and NOT a kit construction cheap look. 5-stars deservedly given and would buy this brand again in future. Only difficult thing was lining them up level to each other, but that's just me not being a professional cabinet hanger even though it came with a wall template for easy hole drilling. Thanks for that.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/14/2013
5.0

Beautiful cabinet........

 from Carol Stream, IL– Verified Buyer

Cabinet is just beautiful and goes really well in my newly remodeled bathroom.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/20/2013
5.0

Better then the Reviews

 from Rudyard, MI– Verified Buyer

Top notch quality. I was a bit hesitant to purchase since I had never shopped Wayfair before but the rave reviews on this product convinced me to try it. I am glad I did.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/22/2013
5.0

Impressive

 from Milwaukee, WI– Verified Buyer

This wall cabinet is most impressive in my newly remodeled bathroom. With the three shelf spaces, it holds a very ample amount of storage, including a top space for decorative items.
I highly recommend it. Dark Expresso is actually black and exactly what I needed. Very fashionable!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/18/2013
4.0

Wall Cabinet

 from Californai– Verified Buyer

The wall cabinet is an excellent quality and a great value as well. I am very pleased with the cabinets so far.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/04/2013
5.0

Love It!!

 from James– Top 100 Reviewer

This cabinet give a modern decor look to my bathroom and holds everything i need it to, It's wonderful!! And the glass on the front looks really!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/07/2013
5.0

Excellent quality for the price!

 from New Hampshire

The cabinet is very sturdy and easy to put together. I would recommend this product to anyone on a small budget.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/28/2013
5.0

Perfect cabinet

 from Niles, IL– Verified Buyer

I love this cabinet for many reasons. You can't see inside but the tinted glass looks rich. It is very spacious. I loved it so much that I ordered the matching floor cabinet.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/22/2012
5.0

Love it!

 from Portland, ME– Verified Buyer

This was a great buy. It fit perfectly over my toilet and goes great with my decor. Assembly was easy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/26/2012
4.0

Wall cabinet

 from VALLEY STREAM, NY– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

I love my cabinet. very simple to put together needed no help. I receive plenty of comments on the style and quality. Spacious enough for your toiletries.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/12/2012
4.0

Great Buy

 from Laguna Niguel, CA– Verified Buyer

Good looking and functional, this wall cabinet is great value for the money.

Easy to assemble, we preferred using toggle bolts instead of the wall anchors supplied.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/07/2012
4.0

Great buy

 from Smithville, MO– Verified Buyer

The cabinet was just as I hoped. It was well made for a cabinet in that price range. I like that the shelves are adjustable.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/12/2012
5.0

Exactly what I wanted

 from Largo, FL– Verified Buyer

Easy to assemble. Nice piece at a good price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/07/2011
5.0

bathroom cabinet

 from Palm Beach, Florida– Verified Buyer

[...] As for the item it is really a nice item and will work perfectly for my needs

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/25/2011
5.0

Looks awesome!

 from Phoenix, AZ

[...] Easy to put together and took less than 20 minutes. Item looked better than expected.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/16/2011
5.0

i would buy this product again

 from boynton beach, fl– Verified Buyer

[...]easy to assemble

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/21/2010
4.0

Not bad for flat-pack

 from Austin, TX

My cabinet arrived quickly, all of the pieces were present and in good shape except the glass doors. They had a bit of rubbing on them. At first I thought it was just smudges but soon figured out something had abraded the glass.I considered having the doors replaced but since this appeared to me to be caused by problems with the way the glass was stored or handled (i.e. sheets stacked on top of each other & rubbing together) I decided the chances of having the same problem again were too high to bother with it.I do like the waffle design of the glass. It is attractive and blurs the image of the contents enough that I can store ordinary toiletries like tissue boxes or extra toothpaste without them looking tacky.Assembly was pretty easy. Just be sure to get the cam locks and the cam pins put in well ahead of time so you aren't trying to make adjustments to pieces that are still in the floppy stage.This is not a piece of solid wood furniture, it is particle board so I can't get over the moon about it[...]Overall, I'd say it is a good piece for extra storage in my bathroom that adds a bit of interest, but I don't see it lasting long enough to hand down to the grandchildren.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/09/2010
5.0

Sleek look with functional efficiency

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

This item offers so much extra storage space while taking up so little. It has a sleek contemporary design which helps any small space look larger. I only wish the color would have been less dark. I really wanted something more mahogany.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/04/2009
4.0

Love them!

 from Oregon– Verified Buyer

I purchased two of these as medicine chests (one at each side of my bathroom by each vanity) and they worked out great. I ended up painting my vanities the same color to match. The bathroom is gorgeous now.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.17222499847412