Special Nonexistent Furniture
 >   >     
SKU #: ECO1035

| Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 17 reviews)
 
3.6 

Clear All
5 star
6
4 star
5
3 star
2
2 star
1
1 star
3
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$0.00

Ships Today

13 in Stock

Select Options Below:

This item is non-returnable ?

08/07/2014
5.0

What a beauty!

 from Lufkin, TX– Verified Buyer

Perfect to use in my kitchen while cooking over a hot stove! Nostaglic and small for the counter.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/22/2014
4.0

Pretty and effective

 from Arley, AL– Verified Buyer

This fan is very sturdy and quite attractive. It also emits a lot of cool air.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
04/27/2014
5.0

Deco fan

 from CONROE, TX– Verified Buyer

Cute item for room. Color is great, just as shown. Wanted a Art Deco item to keep with 50/60's theme. Love it!!!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
01/05/2013
1.0

cost

 from Methuen, MA

The Country Living page posted lists the price of this fan as 72.99. Was the price raised when it was featured in the magazine

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
10/16/2012
1.0

Pistachio Desk Fan

 from Bryan, TX– Verified Buyer

The fan is very noisey. It only looks good.... would not purchase again. I would not give this any stars.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/18/2012
4.0

Very high quality! Only 1 speed...

 from Boston, MA

I was surprised to feel how heavy this desk fan was, everything from the frame to the blades to even the heavy duty electrical cord are high quality. Some reviewers say it's loud but I find it rather quiet, just loud enough to give a little white/background noise for sleeping. The head adjusts a little bit and it only runs at 1 speed.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2012
3.0

Beautiful Vintage Style, but motor Is LOUD!

 from Virginia Beach VA

Built beautifully ! Lots of metal and nice sturdy handle. Lovely to look at, and it really moves some air! When it starts up, the sound is high pitched and then moves into a "white noise" whir that could drown out anything, (yes, including your mother-in-law). Also note: it drives at only one speed.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/30/2012
4.0

Cute Fan

 from Cape Coral, FL– Verified Buyer

The fan puts out a lot of air. The color is bright and lively- just what I wanted. However, it is difficult to tip the fan to blow in different directions because the knob does not hold it tight enough. Straight on is great but an upward angle is not possible.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/27/2012
5.0

Small but classy

 from Dandridge , TN

I had not been able to find anything like this fan in the local stores. Fits perfect into my small space. Very different.
I like the control in the front of the fan.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
10/10/2011
5.0

sowly but surely

 from Palm Beach Fla– Verified Buyer

Very Nice small fan and hard worker????/

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
07/25/2010
5.0

awesome item!

 from east coast NJ– Verified Buyer

I love the vintage look and it works great.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/05/2013
3.0

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/31/2012
5.0

 from Massachusetts– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/09/2012
1.0

 from Minnesota– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/09/2012
4.0

 from Vermont– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/09/2012
4.0

 from Pennsylvania– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/09/2012
2.0

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:6.1888570785522