Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: DLN1904

Dreamline Unidoor Frameless Hinged Shower Door with Glass Shelves | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 16 reviews)
 
4.7 

Clear All
5 star
12
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$684.60
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$978.00
You Save:

$293.40 (30%)

Free Shipping!

Leaves warehouse in 5 to 7 business days

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

06/23/2014
5.0

shower door

 from fort myers, FL– Verified Buyer

The shower door exceeded my expectations. The 3/8 inch glass is a real value. Only one item that was negative,the instructions could be written with more detail with better pictures.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/09/2014
5.0

Brilliant shower door

 from Hockessin, DE– Verified Buyer

The shower door is great and after it was installed I had the contractor ask me where I bought it as he would want to use this on other jobs he works on. The two built in shelves are great for storage but also add support to the frame without having to add ugly metal. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/22/2013
5.0

Great

 from Memphis, TN– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

You will not be disappointed in the shower door. With the thick glass and smooth operating hardware a great deal for the money

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/27/2013
4.0

Beautiful Door

 from New Jersey– Verified Buyer

The shower door looks great, but leaks water under the door.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/15/2013
5.0

Shower Door

 from New Jersey– Verified Buyer

The shower door is excellent! It has been install and I love it! It is a great quality, I did some shopping around and this was the lowest price. I am very pleased.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2013
5.0

Great Buy

 from Virginia– Verified Buyer

I am very happy with the shower door it is a great quality. Its a solid glass door that works great. Very pleased with the price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/11/2013
5.0

looks great

 from Annandale, VA– Verified Buyer

I can't say about installation as someone else installed it but looks custom made. I have had it for only about a month and no problems so far. Love it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/14/2013
5.0

Effortless install

 from Harwich, MA– Verified Buyer

Dreamline came out with a product which effortlessly intalls to give that custom look to any bathroom. Product delivered without damage.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/04/2012
4.0

Better than expected, though.....

 from Macomb, MI– Verified Buyer

Looks great in my newly remodeled bathroom despite the ugly aluminum frame for the stationary glass which was supposed to have a brushed nickel finish but came in not as expected. It took 5 hours to install with an aid of a 2nd person to handle the heavy weight. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase but wished to have a fixed hinges instead of the ugly frame on the other side.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/09/2012
5.0

just right

 from Elsberry, MO– Verified Buyer

best door ive seen

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/08/2012
3.0

Pretty Solid Product

 from Oak Ridge, NC– Verified Buyer

Its a pretty nice product. Easy to install. Im not crazy about the 82 degree angle that the door sits at. If the plastic strip that holds the door at a 90 degree angle becomes unglued from the wall (which it will in a steamy shower), the door will sit at that odd angle.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/19/2011
5.0

Great Quality Door

 from Summit NJ– Verified Buyer

The door came in perfect condition. I hired a professional to install in for about $300. The door functions perfectly. The glass shelves are not really optional because you would have holes in the glass door if you did not iuse them. Even the installer commented that he has never seen a door of this quality that is not a custom order. I had a 1/2 inch variation in the width of the opening and that was no problem to fix with the adjustable piece that came with the door.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/03/2014
5.0

 from Connecticut– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/19/2014
5.0

 from New Jersey– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/09/2013
4.0

 from Tennessee– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/10/2012
5.0

 from Georgia– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.26030397415161