Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: DOM1382

Dream On Me Twin Umbrella Stroller | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 21 reviews)
 
3.8 

Clear All
5 star
7
4 star
7
3 star
4
2 star
2
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$91.58

List Price:
$99.99
You Save:

$8.41 (8%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships in 24 Hours

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

06/09/2014
5.0

Twin stroller

 from West Monroe, LA– Verified Buyer

Love this. Easy to fold and load in and out of car. Shades babies well and even comfortable for my three-year-old grandson. Well worth the money

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2014
5.0

perfect for me

 from Kissimmee, FL– Verified Buyer

Great stroller. Light weight and easy to use. Love how it reclines back so both my toddler and baby can sit in it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/22/2014
1.0

Not good quality

 from Los Angeles, CA– Verified Buyer

Not happy at all. The umbrella for this stroller is very cheaply made and does not stay in place.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/10/2014
5.0

Really Nice

 from Nevada– Verified Buyer

I think the quality is good and it seems to be well made. The delivery was on time and there was no assembly needed.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/18/2013
4.0

Good stroller.

 from Colorado

The twin stroller came out fine except the covershade doesn't work. It keeps coming off. The price is great and it's a very good stroller, but I'd rate it higher if the shade worked.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/18/2013
3.0

Disappointed

 from Lusby, MD– Verified Buyer

I received this twin umbrella stroller. I was very disappointed in the packaging, which was the first issue. The stroller is very cheaply made on if the box was not ruined I would have returned it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/06/2013
3.0

Good for the price

 from California

I have something else like this that is a much better brand and product. But for the price, this seems to work as it should.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/16/2013
5.0

Great buy

 from Shirley, NY– Verified Buyer

So much better than my big bulky double stroller and much more comfortable than the normal umbrella stroller. The canopies took a while to figure out but other than it was an easy set up.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/07/2013
5.0

Great Buy!

 from Dallas, TX– Verified Buyer

Easy to use, fits both kids. The canopy is a bit difficult to figure out, but works great once it is on.

Can't beat it for the price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/07/2013
4.0

cheap for traveling

 from United States– Verified Buyer

This was perfect for throwing in the back of the car when we didn't want to take our expensive big twin stroller. Held up on a couple of flights too.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/12/2013
5.0

Great price for level of quality!

 from California– Verified Buyer

We love it! I got it for my daughter for mother's day. They've used the heck out of it already. She uses it about twice a day! They've definitely got the money's worth out of it! It's a great price for the level of quality you're getting and it's just perfect for them. It works out great because one side can lean up while the other leans back.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/10/2013
3.0

Good Stroller

 from Monticello, FL– Verified Buyer

This is a good sturdy umbrella stroller. It is easy to fold up and doesn't take up a lot of room in the car. My only complaint would be the canopies. The seem to pop off the bars when I foldunfold the stroller.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/21/2011
4.0

Dream On ME twin Stroller

 from Leeds, NY– Verified Buyer

I have found it to be quite nice. The only problem were the wheels had to b tightened after that it was fine.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/28/2011
5.0

Triplet Grandma knows best!

 from Orlando, Florida– Verified Buyer

I am a grandmother of 1 year old triplets! I know strollers inside and out!
This double stroller is quick to open, compact to fit in the back of my daughters small vehicle, and fits down the isle of stores. The best part is how well it drives!
I need another one for the 3rd baby and the 4 year old loves riding in it too.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/19/2011
4.0

Perfect for our family!

 from Toronto Canada– Verified Buyer

With 2 boys age 3 and 1, we searched far and wide for a reasonably priced, stylish 2 seater umbrella stroller... atlast we found it. This stroller has been a life saver, not to mention space saver compared to a traditional 2 seater stroller. My husband and I are now able to pack the car trunk for a weekend including a stroller. Prior to this purchace we could only use our SUV to go away for a weekend.
The only flaw, and really not that big of a deal is the shade is very short and doesn't cover as much as our previous stroller.. but this doesnt seem to be an issue for my boys.
We use this stroller on a daily basis, we love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/13/2011
4.0

Awesome

 from Naples,FL

This stroller is super light and easy to use...very accomadating for my 8month old and 2 year old! The seats recline enough to comfortably take a nap and the cover opens enough to block the florida sun out more than other strollers do! Price is great and def worth it!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
09/01/2013
4.0

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/21/2013
2.0

 from United States– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/25/2013
2.0

 from Virginia– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/22/2012
3.0

 from New York– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.40576601028442