Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: DOM1047

Dream On Me Sleigh Toddler Bed | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 146 reviews)
 
4.3 

Clear All
5 star
71
4 star
60
3 star
9
2 star
3
1 star
3
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$82.00
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$94.00
You Save:

$12.00 (13%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Mon (8/25)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/02/2014
5.0

Great transition bed

 from Humble, TX– Verified Buyer

My three year old slept in this bed for 6 months after moving out from her crib. She loved this bed...low on the ground so she can get in and out with no problems. She also learned how to make her own bed. Great quality and easy to assemble. Love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/22/2014
4.0

Perfect match to a white sleigh crib!

 from Lenoir City, TN– Verified Buyer

My girls will be sharing a room, so I wanted a toddler bed to match everything I already had. This is sturdy, not too difficult to assemble, and arrived in great condition.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
5.0

on time delivery

 from Ludington, MI– Verified Buyer

Ordered this for a granddaughter and it was delivered promptly

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/10/2014
4.0

dream on me sleigh toddler bed

 from Savannah, GA– Verified Buyer

I ordered this bed for my granddaughter. My son said it took a while to put together, but he was pleased with quality and size of the bed. I would recommend to others who children have outgrown the crib.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/27/2014
3.0

Toddler bed

 from Iowa– Verified Buyer

My daughter loves this bed. Was easy to assemble as well

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/25/2014
5.0

Sturdy Sleigh Bed

 from Valrico, FL– Verified Buyer

Bought this for when my granddaughter visits. Is very cute and perfect for a toddler. Amazingly easy to assemble and all parts were well packaged.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/24/2014
5.0

sleigh toddler bed

 from powhatan, VA– Verified Buyer

The directions were perfect for assembly, looked as good once assembled as it does in the advertisement. Very happy with product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/21/2014
5.0

Great little bed!

 from Wilmington, NC– Verified Buyer

The parts weren't labeled and you have to put in all those little slats but still only took about 30 minutes with two people and a drill. Perfect for the price. Love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/03/2014
4.0

We really like it

 from Baltimore, MD– Verified Buyer

The boy hasn't slept in it yet but it looks so adorable and is very sturdy. The color also nearly matches the furniture already in the room (wood grain). The main reason I didn't give it five stars is that my son hasn't tried it out yet, and also the screws are exposed, which give it a slightly tarnished look. But I've been told I can be picky. It doesn't bother me that much, since we are so very pleased.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/17/2013
5.0

Love it!

 from Meriden, CT– Verified Buyer

My son LOVES his new bed and it looks great in his room. It matches the furniture perfectly and is very sturdy. Great value, great product!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
10/27/2013
4.0

Good quality bed

 from Pleasanton, CA– Verified Buyer

I bought this bed in white for my 3 year old..the bed looks sturdy and well made..took couple of hours to assemble the bed.. So far I am happy with the purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
09/20/2013
4.0

Its too cute!

 from Yuba City, CA– Verified Buyer

Great sturdy bed. The directions could have been better. Took an hour and half to assemble.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
08/12/2013
4.0

perfect toddler bed

 from Davidsville, PA– Verified Buyer

really nice bed for the grandchildren when they stay over. Took longer than we thought to put together, but would recommend it highly.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful
08/06/2013
4.0

great bed

 from Greensboro, NC– Verified Buyer

easily assembled, my toddler loves it! some pieces were not covered with the finish but aren't easily seen once it is together.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/26/2013
4.0

So cute!

 from Portland, OR– Verified Buyer

This bed was absolutely perfect! Looks so cute in my girl's room! Assembly wasn't too bad and it's nice and sturdy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/19/2013
3.0

Color is not expresso

 from San Diego

We love the bed. It is the perfect size and sturdy. Husband said it wasn't too difficult to put together. Very disappointed in color - expresso is not expresso. Unfortunately the bed does not match other expresso pieces in room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/15/2013
5.0

Beautiful bed!

 from stafford, VA– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

What a great transition from the crib to a bed. My little girl had no trouble moving up to the bed and sleeps like a little angel.
Thanks!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/17/2013
4.0

Perfect 1st Bed

 from Houston, TX– Verified Buyer

Relatively easy to put together. Didn't receive any instructions. I have the white it looks expensive hate the rules of review writing

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/28/2013
4.0

Happy

 from Midlothian, VA– Verified Buyer

Solid wood construction.. Give yourself about 1 hour to assemble. Looks nice. I have the Pecan finish. Packaged well. Holds more weight than it claims since i have laid on it with my kids and it held easily 200lb total. Assembly directions can be confusing at some points and a extra hand can be helpful to position bed slats.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/09/2013
5.0

Great bed

 from Portage, IN– Verified Buyer

This bed is very solid and sturdy. It was easy for the husband to put together!! The color is also what I expected from picture:)

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.31507205963135