Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: DOM1011

Dream On Me Jupiter Stroller | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 18 reviews)
 
3.5 

Clear All
5 star
6
4 star
5
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
4
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$49.81
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$52.99
You Save:

$3.18 (6%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Expected 07/01/2014

Out of Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

01/23/2012
5.0

Light Weight, Easy to use, Just what we were looking for!

 from Ogden, UT– Verified Buyer

This stroller is just what we needed. It is not big and bulky and yet it is big enough for taking the diaper bag, drinks, snacks ect... which is so nice.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/05/2011
4.0

i would buy it again

 from San jose, CA– Verified Buyer

Its good,thank you. I would buy it again

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/27/2011
1.0

Low quality

 from Irvine, CA– Verified Buyer

I ordered this stroller because I liked the appearance and lightweight of it. It looks very nice and there is a good size storage basket, but the wheels are not solid enough to use on a regular basis. After only about two weeks of use the back wheels became loose and the stroller became very hard to turn. The low quality wheels led to us buying a different stroller entirely.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/31/2011
4.0

I would buy its many again

 from san jose,CA– Verified Buyer

I want distribution this product because i like it

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/24/2011
3.0

Ok stroller for the price.

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

The stroller definitely has the large canopy and basket as in description. It reclining position makes it comfy for child to sleep. However, the ONE page instruction for installation of stroller is very confusing. The pictures of the parts for the wheels assembly do not match to the parts/hardwares provided. The wheels seem to be made out of cheap plastic. Not sure if it will last long. But the light weight of stroller is a plus to have instead of those cheaply made $10-$20 umbrella stroller.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/24/2011
5.0

terrific product

 from nebraska

we use it for our grand daughter.just perfect like the storage features and recline positions of the seat. super stroller

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/15/2011
4.0

A lot for the money

 from Warrington, PA– Verified Buyer

I purchased this stroller to use for my granddaughter who is 14 months old. She seems to like it very much. There is a cup holder for her and one for me as well. There is plenty of room for storage on the bottom. It is pretty sturdy, and very easy to fold. The one thing that I think could be improved upon is the safety harness. It goes around the child's waist, and I think it would be safer if the child's arms went through it and then snapped. A little more security.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/31/2011
5.0

Sturdy Lightweight Stroller!

 from Calgary, AB, Canada

Its lightweight and convenient for quick outings! I bought it for that purpose and I love it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/31/2011
4.0

Recline Stroller by Dream On Me

 from Rochester NY– Verified Buyer

This is a very inexpensive stroller for Grandparents,it might not hold up to everyday use. But it does have nice features

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/04/2011
1.0

wheel falls off

 from IL

the wheel falls off the stroller!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/23/2010
5.0

Fabulous Stroller!

 from Rocklin CA

I bought this for my niece with fingers crossed, never having done business with this company before. When she received it, she set it up herself and then called me an raved about the product. She loves it; loves the color; loves the construction and the "extras". Best gift ever!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/28/2009
1.0

they send me wrong stroller.

 from everett,wa– Verified Buyer

one thing is great about its that it has huge basket for shoping

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/17/2009
3.0

just ok

 from missouri

The stroller seems fine. It took FOREVER to get the wheel put on (it comes with one wheel not attached to the bar). It is light and pretty tiny, but I wanted it to be kinda small because I am going to be traveling with it and I didn't want a huge stroller to lug around. It is NOT AS DESCRIBED. It was not red and black. It is red and BLUE, with a little bit of black trim. I was NOT happy about that. And the wheels are not red, they are blue. Also, it did not come with toys like it said. And it does not have a three position recline, just straight up or down flat (not all the way flat). It seems like it will be an ok stroller though.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
10/14/2008
1.0

I don't like

 from Hamton Bays, NY

That stroller aren't so great for little baby. Because baby can't sleep.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 8 people found this review helpful
08/10/2008
3.0

i would buy this product again and again

 from tx

things that are great about it

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 11 people found this review helpful
03/10/2013
4.0

 from Illinois– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/12/2012
5.0

 from Georgia

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/17/2012
5.0

 from Nebraska– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.28516507148743