Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: DOM1568

Dream On Me Foam Graco Pack 'n Play Mattress | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 14 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
11
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$39.70

List Price:
$48.99
You Save:

$9.29 (19%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships in 24 Hours

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

06/01/2014
5.0

Great buy.

 from Ca– Verified Buyer

This mattress is totally worth the buy. My baby sleeps a lot better on this instead of the hard pad that comes with the pack n play.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/12/2014
5.0

The perfect addition to your pack 'n play!

 from Bristol, TN– Verified Buyer

I purchased one of these mattresses for the pack 'n play at my home that my grandchildren used. It was the perfect addition since it is thicker and more comfortable than the pad that come standard with the pack 'n play. The regular pack 'n play sheets fit it well. After using the pack 'n play with this mattress in it, my daughter-in-law requested one for her own pack 'n play. I would highly recommend this to anyone using a pack 'n play!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/11/2013
5.0

Great mattress.

 from AZ– Verified Buyer

This pack n' play mattress is great! We had no problems with it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/17/2013
4.0

PAC n play mattress

 from marlton, NJ– Verified Buyer

The 2 pac n play mattress fits my Graco PNP perfectly. Firm, evidently comfortable, as grandson took a full 2 hr nap and awoke happy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/28/2013
2.0

Size not as listed.

 from Lombard, IL– Verified Buyer

The mattress is not as wide as it says. Only 26 inches. It is also really hard. Works ok for what we needed.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/19/2013
5.0

Works for what we need

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

We bought this play mattress to use for when our grandkids are over. So it is not used all of the time. The quality seems to be good and it works for what we need.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/10/2013
4.0

GmaCoffey

 from Harbor City, CA– Verified Buyer

The mattress fit perfectly, bought another one for our son's pack n play yard. My grandson finally would take a good nap (2-3 hrs.).

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/09/2012
5.0

similar to crib mattress

 from Tallahassee, FL– Verified Buyer

I wish it folded up to travel with the pack n play, but it probably wouldn't be as comfortable. I really like that it did not have any fumes after removing the wrapper.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
10/23/2013
5.0

 from California– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/03/2013
5.0

 from Oregon– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/31/2013
5.0

 from Michigan

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/11/2013
5.0

 from Wisconsin– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/30/2012
5.0

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/16/2012
5.0

 from California

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.34876298904419