Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: DOM1234

Dream On Me 3" Firm Portable Mattress | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 32 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
18
4 star
9
3 star
4
2 star
1
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$40.30

List Price:
$42.08
You Save:

$1.78 (4%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships in 24 Hours

Stock Status Unknown

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/01/2014
4.0

very firm

 from Ava, MO– Verified Buyer

This mattress is very firm! It fit the Aden Mini crib perfectly.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/17/2013
5.0

Henrys Crib Mattress

 from United States– Verified Buyer

The crib came with a skinny mattress so we added this on top. Just the right thickness. It is firm and won't be too squishy when Henry starts moving around a little.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/26/2012
5.0

perfect

 from San Francisco, CA– Verified Buyer

This mattress fits perfect with the mini crib I purchased, it has no gaps and fits nice and snug. It's also good and firm.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/23/2012
5.0

Excellent

 from Overland Park, KS– Verified Buyer

Just what I needed for a grandmothers crib. Easy ordering with quick delivery. Very good buy for what I was looking for.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
07/16/2012
4.0

VERY GOOD PRODUCT

 from CHESNEE,S.C.

THIS MATTRESS IS A GOOD BUY BUT IT IS HARD MAKE SURE YOU HAVE A MATTRESS PAD TO GO OVER IT TO MAKE IT A LITTLE SOFTER, BUT OTHER THAN THAT I LOVE THE MATTRESS.. :) :)

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/09/2012
5.0

Perfect firmness

 from Aberdeen, SD– Verified Buyer

All babies should sleep on a firm surface on their backs to reduce the risk of SIDS and this mattress is perfect. DO NOT put something softer on top, even one blanket can suffocate a child!! The mattress is not rock hard, but firm enough that if your baby would have their face on the surface they would still be able to breathe.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/18/2011
5.0

Not sure how to rate it

 from Seattle, WA– Verified Buyer

but the children sleep well. Seems like a good quality.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/20/2011
5.0

Great mattress

 from Stamford, CT– Verified Buyer

Very happy with this mattress. As a grandparent with a first grandchild, we wanted a mattress that will last thru many children. Our grandson is 6 months and very active. So far, so good!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/19/2011
5.0

3" Firm Portable Mattress

 from Harrisburg PA– Verified Buyer

Fit and quality are the best I've found. [...]

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/06/2011
4.0

Perfect Fit

 from Vancouver, British Columbia

A student custom made a crib for his new baby, the mattress fit beautifully and is easily handled, cleaned, and comfortable. The mattress can be used for other ventures, such as travel and overnights. Portable and easily moved.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/29/2010
3.0

Too firm

 from Ontario, Canada– Verified Buyer

I know matresses are supposed to be firm form infants but this is like laying my infant on my hardwood floor. Its a bit too hard. It is very difficult to find sheets that fit as well. Wayfair should sell the crib sets and sheets as they do for full size cribs

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/07/2010
3.0

Perfect Fit

 from Oregon

Purchased this to fit in the DaVinci Mini Crib I also ordered. It fits perfect. It's a little firmer than what I expected, but that's fine. I can always put the 1" pad that came with the crib on top if I decide I want it to be softer.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/04/2010
5.0

Good mattress

 from Honolulu, Hawaii

Nice mattress that fits with the portable crib.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/15/2010
4.0

Great product for the price.

 from Richmond Hill, GA

I wanted a mattress more like my grandson's mattress in his crib at home. The thickness of this one is great but it is a little firmer than I expected. It should be fine for a night here and there.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2010
5.0

excellent

 from Allentown, PA

I wanted a larger more expensive crib, found this inexpensive portable crib. All the reviews said to get a new matress, the one provided was too thin. I ordered this mattress, fits snug and no gaps, with a newborn this is important. So I very satisfied with my purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/28/2010
3.0

It's OK

 from Riverview FL

The product is nice, but it is very, very hard. I put a couple of small blankets on top of the mattress after putting on a crib sheet.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/09/2010
4.0

Good product at a great price

 from Orange, CA– Verified Buyer

Nice mattress

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/08/2010
5.0

Excellent choice for mini crib use

 from boston, ma

This mattress is the closest you'll come to finding a mini crib mattress that is both affordable and safe for your child to use everyday. It fits both Delta's and DaVinci's mini cribs snugly and is safe enough to be used with newborns up. Even my 25+lb toddler did not make a dent in it when she climbed on!
It meets all safety regulations for fire and fit in the mini cribs. No other mattress of this thickness that I could find online appeared to offer the same features. At this price, this mattress is a great choice!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
02/26/2010
5.0

Perfect for mini cribs!

 from Boston, MA

I purchased this mattress after assembling the mini crib and feeling the pad that came with it was not sufficient for our twins. This mattress is just as firm as a regular foam crib mattress (we have one of these as well) and at only 3" thick will help our little ones stay safer longer in their new separate cribs!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/04/2013
4.0

 from California– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.48549699783325