Special Nonexistent Furniture

free shipping

on orders over $49*

SKU #: DOM1409

Dream On Me 2" Foam Cradle Mattress | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 22 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
13
4 star
6
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$32.90

List Price:
$34.99
You Save:

$2.09 (6%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships in 24 Hours

Stock Status Unknown

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/19/2014
5.0

Jeanne

 from Woodridge, IL– Verified Buyer

2" Foam Cradle Mattress fits cradle perfectly and is of great quality.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/22/2014
3.0

cozy

 from PA– Verified Buyer

My grandchild will be coming soon so I haven't had a chance to use the mattress. I hope it is comfortable for her.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/31/2014
4.0

Great Mattress

 from Smyrna, GA– Verified Buyer

Cannot wait until my little one is here to sleep on this! So happy I found a cradle mattress to fit my family's cradle from 36 years ago!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/18/2013
3.0

Mattress

 from Texas

The cradle mattress is a good quality mattress it was a good value as well. I am pleased with it so far.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/14/2013
5.0

So far so good

 from LA

This mattress and everything else arrived quickly and appears to be good quality. Haven't used it yet, but no complaints.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/05/2013
4.0

Nice

 from ELMHURST, NY– Verified Buyer

I place it on the cradle and it perfectly fit. The material is good except that the plastic bag which used to pack it was a little dirty. Overall nice!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/24/2012
5.0

Good quality

 from FL

We haven't had a chance to put the cradle together yet, but it seems to be good quality and is the color we were expecting.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/24/2012
5.0

just right

 from rochester, NY– Verified Buyer

This cradle mattress it's just right , like Goldilucks would say. It fits perfect . The thickness and quality it's also just right. Easy to clean. I am pretty sure my little angel will sleep very well on it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/21/2012
4.0

Very nice in thickness.

 from Quincy, IL– Verified Buyer

Was thicker than I expected!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/28/2011
5.0

2 Cradle Mattress

 from Sask., Canada– Verified Buyer

Thanks a million! Been looking everywhere for this size cradle mattress!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/14/2011
5.0

perfect fit

 from cary, nc– Verified Buyer

i was searching for a replacement mattress for a 33 year old cradle! I am thrilled with this mattress as it fits perfectly and has a nice feel to it. Would definately purchase again.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/20/2011
5.0

Would buy anytime!!!

 from Dyer, Tn– Verified Buyer

The thickness of this product is great. Quality is great no complaints

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/10/2014
5.0

 from Virginia– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/20/2014
5.0

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/12/2014
4.0

 from California– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/18/2013
5.0

 from Oklahoma

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2013
1.0

 from United States

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/12/2013
4.0

 from North Carolina– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/10/2013
5.0

 from Pennsylvania

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/16/2012
4.0

 from Texas

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.40643191337585