Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: DLT1848

Delta Victorian Toilet Paper Holder | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 11 reviews)
 
5.0 

Clear All
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$40.95
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$51.35
You Save:

$10.40 (20%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/02/2014
5.0

TP Holder

 from Roseville, CA– Verified Buyer

The perfect toilet paper holder to go with all of the victorian bath hardware accessories!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/05/2014
5.0

Beautiful

 from Highlands Ranch, CO– Verified Buyer

We purchased the entire product line for our master bath remodel. It arrived quickly and was the best price we could find anywhere.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/18/2013
5.0

Beautiful

 from Lansing, MI– Verified Buyer

I looked for ever for a polished brass toilet paper holder that had a back plate and was thrill at the great quality and the ease of installation. It was worth the price!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/18/2013
5.0

Great traditional style

 from New York, NY– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

As part of the Delta Victorian series, this makes a nice finishing touch to a traditional bathroom. The champagne bronze finish is a color not often found.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/08/2013
5.0

TP Holder

 from TX

This toilet paper holder is great! The size and the qaulity are both wonderful and are exactly what I was expecting it would be!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/18/2013
5.0

Beautiful

 from Highlands, NC– Verified Buyer

I purchased the bronze, two complete sets of towel and tissue holders for a Jack and Jill bathroom and they look wonderful. All the pieces are substantial as well as attractive. The handyman who installed them for me did not seem to have any problems with installation.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/10/2013
5.0

Delta Victorian-Bronze

 from United States– Verified Buyer

The bath accessories match my faucet perfectly! Great finish, nice and heavy, well-made and really worth the money. Adds great, unified look to the bath.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/13/2012
5.0

Delta looks Classic but Modern

 from South Glastonbury, CT– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

Great Quality! This matches our faucets and is heavy and very shiney. We will have for years to come! Assembly with these items is always critica but, directions were detailed.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/26/2012
5.0

TP Holder

 from Nashville, TN– Verified Buyer

The product was just as described and has a beautiful finish.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/27/2014
5.0

 from New Jersey– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/04/2013
5.0

 from Kansas– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.34265279769897