Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: DLT6064

Delta Trinsic Pullout Spray Touch Kitchen Faucet with Touch2O, MagnaTite Docking, Diamond Seal and Touch Clean Technologies | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 24 reviews)
 
4.7 

Clear All
5 star
16
4 star
8
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$411.60
(Varies with options)

List Price:
$588.00
You Save:

$176.40 (30%)

Free Shipping!

Ships in 24 Hours

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/07/2014
5.0

great upgrade

 from CA– Verified Buyer

This is a great faucet. And if you leave it on too long it turns off to remind you to conserve. :)

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/16/2014
4.0

homeowner

 from E. Grand Rapids, MI– Verified Buyer

Delta Trinsic faucet is very handy for hand-washing dishes and rinsing hands and utensils while doing messy kitchen tasks.

Installation is somewhat complicated for a homeowner first time installation (a plumber quoted $280 for installation and likely would not have made his expected profit if hired). Also, under the sink hoses, plumbing wires, and electrical connections get pretty crowded and congested. Delta technical support does answer with minimal delay and is helpful.

On at least three occasions in the first month of use, the faucet's "touch-on" feature has appeared to engage in the absence of anyone in the kitchen. The water would have run indefinitely until discovered. Thankfully each of the incidents occurred while someone was still home to discover within a few minutes that the water was running. We now try to make sure that the water is shut off manually with the faucet handle if we are leaving the kitchen for a while.

If we forget to manually shut off the faucet and the faucet turns on by itself while we are gone for an extended period the cost could be substantial to...enormous. We need to find a fail-safe solution for this or we may be forced to disconnect the touch-on feature due to the potential for a huge water bill!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/06/2014
4.0

Excellent product for the money!

 from Simpsonville, SC– Verified Buyer

Can't go wrong with this faucet. Looks and performs as good if not better than those in the $800-$1000 range

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/15/2014
5.0

Designer

 from Champaign, IL– Verified Buyer

Love, Love, Love this faucet. Nice weight, great design and ease of installation/use.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/10/2014
5.0

Great Product

 from ARLINGTON, VA– Verified Buyer

Fairly easy installation. Looked just as represented. Very sleek and love the touch technology.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/30/2013
5.0

Absolutely love this faucet!

 from Denver, CO– Verified Buyer

I had to talk my husband into paying this much for a kitchen faucet, but it was so worth it! My plumber was pleased - he loves Delta products. Easy for him to install -works perfectly just need to make sure that the wires are not touching something that causes the water to not turn on or off. The chrome is easy to keep clean.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/29/2013
4.0

Great faucet

 from Plymouth, MA– Verified Buyer

Plumber complained a bit about install but we love the product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/29/2013
4.0

Faucet

 from Saskatoon, SK– Verified Buyer

Great product, easy to install and quality craftsmanship. The touch technology is nice to have but takes a bit of getting use to. Shipping took a bit longer than I would have expected but I am in Canada and realize that shipping g here is difficult to say the least.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/24/2013
5.0

AWSOMOE

 from Oklahoma City, OK– Verified Buyer

This faucet is incredible. I love the Touch20 Technology!!! Once you have it it's hard to imagine how you could ever live without it. It has a great sleek look. I definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a modern faucet with the extra luxury of the Touch20.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/22/2013
4.0

Great Faucet

 from Vancouver, BC– Verified Buyer

Beautiful modern looking faucet for my kitchen, love the touch feature! Very easy to assemble and very good quality product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/30/2013
5.0

Awsome

 from Huntington Beach, CA– Verified Buyer

My wife insisted on the touch20 Delta technology, I was not that thrilled about it but after a few times of using it, I think I like it better than she does. Also this model is the best looking one in my opinion and feels very solid, seems to be made well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/27/2012
5.0

home owner

 from Evanston, IL– Verified Buyer

Purchased this faucet when we reno. our kitchen to a open concept contemporary look kitchen island. Very easy to use and love its touch feature

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/08/2012
5.0

Professional Designer

 from Scottsdale, AZ

Love this product. Once it was installed, the plumber, appliance installer, and homeowner couldn't stop using it. Now I want one too!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/17/2012
5.0

Awesome!

 from Pompano Beach, FL– Verified Buyer

This faucet is sleek looking and was easy to install. I love the touch feature. It is a very high quality faucet.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/09/2012
5.0

Great Faucet

 from West Palm Beach, FL– Verified Buyer

It is a beautiful faucet. The quality is excellent. We are in the process of renovating our kitchen and we can't wait to install it. I am looking forward to the hands free feature.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/28/2012
4.0

love the look and performance of the faucet

 from SAINT-LAURENT, QC– Verified Buyer

the faucet was installed last week, no cons so far it's performed as expected. the touch on/off feature is great when your cooking

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/30/2012
5.0

Touch Faucet

 from Calgary, AB– Verified Buyer

Pleased with quality of product and performance of product. Ordering online was easy and arrived ahead of schedule. Best price, even including shipping and customs, compared to local stores and other internet sites.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/30/2013
5.0

 from Indiana– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/11/2012
5.0

 from Ontario– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/25/2012
5.0

 from Colorado

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.11826419830322