Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: DAX2395

Dash and Albert Rugs Woven Ranch Stripe Rug | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 9 reviews)
 
5.0 

Clear All
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$33.00 - $443.00

List Price:
$49.00
You Save:

$16.00 (33%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Tue (7/29)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/07/2014
5.0

mrs

 from Peoria, IL– Verified Buyer

I was very pleased with the quality of these rugs. In fact, I plan on ordering a couple more as gifts for family who also have had trouble finding good quality rugs. The selection of colors and patterns was also a nice surprise, as most rugs bought in stores are so limited. I wanted to have rugs that were machine washable and could be dried quickly. These rugs wash just fine in the washer on gentle and hang to dry perfectly. They are in my kitchen in a high traffic area and get washed about once a week. They have held up just fine with no signs of wearing out. Couldn't be happier with them.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/02/2014
5.0

Perfect

 from Washington– Verified Buyer

The quality of this rug is great. Everything is perfect with it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/18/2013
5.0

Beautiful runner

 from Chicago, IL– Verified Buyer

I needed a runner for my family room and this blends beautifully with the gray couch. The cotton is nice and it cleans well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/01/2012
5.0

love it

 from Minneapolis, MN– Verified Buyer

I bought 4 of them- had them sewn together (as I don't sew) and a zipper at one end- and then used them as big couch pillows!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/22/2012
5.0

Love them!

 from Gray, ME– Verified Buyer

I put these in the bathroom. They say more than I could have ever planned. I used the same pattern on the beds. I actually coppied the whole design. Awwwh, I'm happy now.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/27/2012
5.0

Farm House Chic

 from Buford, GA– Verified Buyer

Love the colors in this rug. Perfect in my newly redesigned powder room with a farm house style look. I have many Dash & Albert rugs. Love them and they wear well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/18/2011
5.0

Love these rugs

 from Wilmington, NC

Color, fabric, size, all reflected accurately in the description. For the price, wonderful quality and design.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/06/2014
5.0

 from South Carolina– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/16/2012
5.0

 from Massachusetts– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.27979111671448