Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: DV1281

DaVinci Futura Rocking Cradle with Pad | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 48 reviews)
 
4.3 

Clear All
5 star
22
4 star
20
3 star
6
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$100.84

List Price:
$114.00
You Save:

$13.16 (12%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Fri (8/1)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/15/2014
5.0

very pleased!

 from MO– Verified Buyer

This cradle is beautiful and very traditional looking. The simplicity is charming.
(You will need the 18x36 cradle sheets to fit, not the standard bassinet sheets.)

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2014
5.0

Glad I bought

 from Battle Ground, WA– Verified Buyer

This is for my first baby girl and I was a little skeptical about bassinets but after reading all the good reviews I was happy I made this purchase. It seems sturdy and look great!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/25/2014
5.0

Great

 from Brooklyn, NY– Verified Buyer

This is my second cradle as the first one was handed down. Perfect cradle, great sturdy quality. Pad mattress is good for new born baby. I used my first cradle until my child was six months old.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/06/2014
5.0

da vinci cradle

 from carriere, MS– Verified Buyer

easy to assemble solid construction just what the baby needed

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/29/2013
3.0

value for money

 from Jersey City, NJ– Verified Buyer

Its just that you need to put the kid in middle or else it wont rock good.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/28/2013
4.0

Sweet cradle

 from Greenville, NC– Verified Buyer

Very nice. Bought for my first great-grandson. Easy to assemble

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/18/2013
4.0

Love it!

 from Woodlawn, ON– Verified Buyer

Only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars yet is because the baby has yet to arrive! Very easy to assemble, seems solid and sturdy, and I love how simplistic it is!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/28/2013
5.0

GREAT BUY

 from Groveland, FL– Verified Buyer

I ordered this cradle for my daughter who was due that wk. They said it could be a 6 wk. wait and it came in 4 or 5 days. My daughter is very happy with it and has it parked right next to her bed so she can get the baby quickly when he cries at night.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/14/2013
5.0

Making good use of it already

 from TX

We purchased this cradle and a glider from this site. We were very pleased and suprised how fast they got here. The quality is very good and it's already in use.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/02/2013
4.0

Lightweight

 from Friendswood, TX– Verified Buyer

Easily put together, sturdy, but lightweight. I bought it for my first grandchild and hope that it works well for her.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/15/2013
4.0

Rocking Cradle

 from California

We are happy with this cradle. It was the just the size we wanted. It was missing one screw when it came, but we have made it work. The finish is a little darker than pictured, but over all this is a very good cradle.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/07/2013
4.0

Cradle

 from ELMHURST, NY– Verified Buyer

Bought this white cradle for our little girl and it fit perfectly in our small condo room. Pretty good quality and easy to assemble.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/01/2013
5.0

PERFECT!!

 from LINCOLNTON, NC– Verified Buyer

I purchased this cradle for my grandson and it was everything I was hoping for!! Was able to put it together with ease and it is very sturdy!! Would highly recommend.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/14/2013
4.0

Very pretty

 from Harrisburg, PA– Verified Buyer

This is a really cute cradle. The only reason it didnt get 5 stars is because it didnt fit together perfectly no matter how much we tightened or loosened things, so its a little wobbly unless you put a sock under one side to level it out. FYI, its also pretty big, bigger than I thought any cradle would be...Id advise actually getting out a tape measure so you can picture it accurately.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/26/2012
4.0

Cradle

 from NH

The DaVinci rocking cradle with wheels is very good. The assembly was easy and the quality of the wood is great.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/16/2012
4.0

baby's first bed

 from los angeles , ca– Verified Buyer

i love the rocking feature ! it is sturdy and easy to build. i built it with no problem and the baby sleeps in it so well :)

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/13/2012
4.0

Very nice.

 from North Carolina

The bassinett is good but the mattress came torn. I would recommend this product to anyone. It arrived just as I expected.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/28/2012
4.0

Review for Cradle

 from Harrisburg, PA– Verified Buyer

The cradle looks exactly like what is in pic once its assembled. Its easy to assemble and can move easily from one room to another. The only small drawback that I see is that its little bit shaky. But apart from that it's a perfect cradle for 3 months old.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/24/2012
5.0

Good Quality

 from FL

We haven't had a chance to set the cradle up, but it seems to be good quality and it's just the color we expected.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
07/17/2012
4.0

Rocking cradle

 from Pearland, TX– Verified Buyer

The cradle is easy to assemble, and it looks great. The cradle locks in place to keep it stable, and it's mobile. However, it does not come with a sheet for the cradle pad. This cradle is also a perfect match to the 3 piece DaVinci crib set.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.5631000995636