Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: CUI1031

Cuisinart Pure Indulgence 2-qt. Frozen Yogurt-Sorbet & Ice Cream Maker | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 61 reviews)
 
4.7 

Clear All
5 star
46
4 star
11
3 star
3
2 star
1
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$89.95

List Price:
$170.91
You Save:

$80.96 (47%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Mon (9/22)

19 in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/12/2014
5.0

Cuisinart Ice Cream Maker

 from Willow Spring, NC– Verified Buyer

Love it! I already had a smaller size Cuisinart Ice Cream Maker and needed a larger one. This one is perfect.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2014
5.0

Awesome!

 from The Villages, FL– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

I love love love this product. It is so easy to make healthy and delicious frozen deserts with this machine. I highly recommend it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/17/2014
4.0

Good Value For Money

 from WV– Verified Buyer– Top 50 Reviewer

Awesome and Easy! It is easy to use --. In addition, it has a handsome design and is easy to store.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2014
5.0

Love this

 from New Milford, CT– Verified Buyer

So simple to use even my husband can use it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2014
5.0

Ms.

 from Richmond, VA

FANTASTIC! Easy Peazy operation!! Everybody in the family excited and 2 qt. makes it worth it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/23/2014
5.0

Ice Cream Maker

 from NC

Love it! I have a 1.5 qt ice cream maker, but this is a much better size.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/22/2014
5.0

Love it

 from The Villages, FL– Top 1000 Reviewer

It's a quality product and arrived quickly and works very well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/16/2014
3.0

Getting to know it!

 from angels camp, CA– Verified Buyer

It arrived on time in perfect condition. It makes more noise than we like. We've made frozen yogurt, sorbet
and ice cream. We are following directions but the contents sticks frozen hard to the sides of the container while still too soft in the middle making removable very difficult. If anyone can provide helpful tips, they would be appreciated.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/16/2014
5.0

Frozen indulgence

 from Surfside Beach, SC– Verified Buyer

I gave this as a gift. The kids seem to be enjoying it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/26/2014
5.0

Not purchased

 from FOREST, VA– Verified Buyer

I didn't order this product, but they offered me a $10 certificate to write a review.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 3 people found this review helpful
05/07/2014
5.0

Perfect

 from Dallas, TX– Verified Buyer

Upon arrival I thought that it was kind of small but after using it it turned out to be the perfect size

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/24/2014
5.0

Fast Treats

 from Gastonia, NC– Verified Buyer

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS LITTLE ICE CREAM MAKER. Can turn out homemade desserts in about 30 minutes start to Finish. Recipe book included - use them as starters then create your own masterpieces.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/15/2013
5.0

Simply wonderful to use !

 from Apollo Beach, FL– Verified Buyer

This appliance is just as easy to use as I thought it would be. It will make great tasting yogurt in just a few minutes as advertised. However, you must first have had the freezable part of the device well frozen before attempting to make yogurt. Clean up is really easy to. I recommend.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/14/2013
4.0

Service expiedency

 from Ojai, CA– Verified Buyer

I was very happy with the service and quick turn around time in receiving my Cuisinart Ice Cream Maker. I just have not had time to put it to use just yet. There is a family birthday coming up and I plan on using it then.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/01/2013
5.0

GREAT SORBET MAKER!

 from Post Falls, ID– Verified Buyer

MADE THE MOST INCREDIBLE WATERMELON SORBET. EASY, QUICK, AND CAN'T WAIT TO TRY MORE FLAVORS. EASY CLEAN UP AND NOISELESS.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/18/2013
5.0

Cuisinart Frozen Ice Cream Maker

 from GA

The Cuisinart Pure Indulgence Ice cream maker works great so far! My order arrived in a timely manner and I am happy with my purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/09/2013
4.0

Cuisinart-Pure-Indulgence-2-Qt.

 from WHITTIER, CA

Perfect for making ice cream!it also very easy to clean and also very easy to make ice cream ans also yogurt!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/13/2013
5.0

Love this product!

 from Bueng Kham Phroi, United States– Verified Buyer

I bought this ice cream maker for my family. It is working great. Easy to use and clean.Ill recommend this to my friends. Love it!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/08/2013
5.0

Homemade is Always Better!

 from Chapel Hill, NC

This is a great product. I little louder than I had hoped but it is fine! Kids love it too!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/02/2013
4.0

Great Gift

 from Boston, MA– Verified Buyer

I ordered this as a Christmas gift and it was extremely well received. The first batch of maple walnut ice cream was perfect! The machine is very compact so easy to store even for apartment living.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.29451417922974