Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: CUI1242

Cuisinart Premier Coffee Series Programmable 12-Cup Coffee Maker with Hot Water System | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 19 reviews)
 
4.5 

Clear All
5 star
12
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$99.95

List Price:
$189.91
You Save:

$89.96 (47%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships in 24 Hours

Low Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

06/16/2014
5.0

12-Cup coffee maker

 from Il.– Verified Buyer– Top 50 Reviewer

I've had this coffee maker for a long time and its still making good coffee. I do clean it every 2-3 months, also I love the hot water feature great for tea and hot chocolate. I highly recommend this coffee maker.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/02/2014
4.0

Multi-Option Coffee Maker

 from Amityville, NY– Verified Buyer

nice looking, easy to use, love all the options-like on and off times, I can wake to the smell of coffee and I don't have to worry about remembering to shut it off if I go out, plus there is hot water for my tea at night

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
5.0

pam

 from vancouver, WA– Verified Buyer

the coffee maker and water dispenser work fantastic. the coffee tastes great. the water heats up in a few minutes and is super hot

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/02/2014
5.0

Happy with the quality

 from Washington– Verified Buyer

The coffee maker works great and we are happy with the quality. It is what we expected.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/16/2013
5.0

coffee!

 from Oakland, OR– Verified Buyer

very nice! not complicated! had the instruction manual in it and didn't have to search and download!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/15/2013
5.0

Love it !!!

 from Yulee, FL– Verified Buyer

Love my new coffee maker bought it for the hot water spout, kids love to make hot tea and hot chocolate. We even use it to make oatmeal before school. I wish it stored water in the coffee make side other brands do but it makes great coffee so no worries. Would reccommend it highly

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/27/2013
5.0

Best Coffee maker yet so far.

 from Pattonville, TX– Verified Buyer

This Coffee maker is the best I have ever had, and I have been making & drinking coffee for 57 years. The hot water system adds value to the machine by giving you hot water for what ever you desire to brew. I like strong, hot coffee and this machine delivers. Have had the Coffee maker for almost a month we brew about 20 cups a day + 6 to 8 cups of hot water for one thing or another...No issues so far.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/28/2013
4.0

Very happy

 from Kansas City, MO– Verified Buyer

I'm very happy with my purchased. I like the idea of temperature control.It allows the coffee too stay warm.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/05/2013
5.0

Donna

 from Whitewater, CO– Verified Buyer

Love it! Use every day. Hot water is great. takes about 3 minutes to heat up but is very hot and wonderful for hot soup , tea, cooking, whatever. Would highly recommend

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/14/2013
5.0

Cuisinart coffee maker

 from Pound

So far I am very happy with this coffee maker. It is easy to program and operate. Now to see how long it lasts

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/14/2013
4.0

Love this Pot !

 from Schaumburg, IL– Verified Buyer

Quality Product. Dual Utility.
We drink coffee and tea so we use this all day long.
No assembly, just program.
Consneed 2 filters based on use.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/28/2012
2.0

Cuisinart 12 cup coffee maker

 from Stuart, FL– Verified Buyer

Does not work as well as I would expect from Cruisinart. Coffee grounds clog up top, fall down to pot...Hot water says its hot and ready, but its only warm..

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/30/2012
5.0

Love it

 from Thief River Falls, MN– Verified Buyer

This product is great. I love that all I have to do is press one button an then the hot water is ready.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/24/2013
5.0

 from New York– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/28/2013
4.0

 from Georgia– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/15/2013
5.0

 from Oklahoma

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/29/2013
4.0

 from California– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/09/2012
5.0

 from Texas

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/12/2012
4.0

 from Arizona– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.28923988342285