Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: CUI1051

Cuisinart 1.75-qt. Electric Tea Kettle | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 11 reviews)
 
4.9 

Clear All
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$68.99

List Price:
$130.00
You Save:

$61.01 (47%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Mon (4/21)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

02/21/2014
5.0

Loved it!

 from Mandan, ND– Verified Buyer

We bought this water kettle for our daughter in law for Christmas. She loves it! Uses it at least three times a day. Would buy it again.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/16/2012
5.0

Great Product

 from Portland, CT– Verified Buyer

This kettle heats the water very fast(much faster than a traditional kettle) and so far is working perfectly. I would definitely recommend it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/07/2011
4.0

Love the kettle

 from North Carolina– Verified Buyer

It heats the water so fast and then cuts itself off. I miss having a whistle to let me know when it boils, but it boils so fast that I am usually still nearby. Just what I was looking for. Doesn't take up much space and is a nice design.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/28/2010
5.0

Love this kettle! it heats up fast..

 from HP NJ– Verified Buyer

Love this kettle! it heats up fast, never boils dry. Just would like an indicator that kettle is "Still HOT" once it's turned off

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/09/2010
5.0

Cordless Tea Kettle

 from Weston, CT– Verified Buyer

The Cuisinart cordless tea kettle is great. I drink tea daily and I enjoy the ability to have freshly boiled water quickly.
The tea kettle's design is classic.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/15/2009
5.0

the perfect teapot

 from Chapel Hill, NC– Verified Buyer

this is so easy to use that my 10 year old daughter can make her own cocoa and I don't have to worry about safety. No open flames, no accidentally leaving something on. Super easy to use!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
01/19/2014
5.0

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/04/2014
5.0

 from Kansas– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/10/2013
5.0

 from Indiana– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/19/2012
5.0

 from Maryland– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/15/2012
5.0

 from New York– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.35057902336121