Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: CAP1046

CucinaPro Pasta Fresh Machine | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 14 reviews)
 
4.3 

Clear All
5 star
8
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$32.44

List Price:
$39.99
You Save:

$7.55 (19%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Fri (4/25)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

03/09/2014
5.0

Pasta Maker

 from Ramsey, MN– Verified Buyer

Assembly was easy. I have this product for myself and three daughters we make home made ravioli every Christmas

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/18/2013
5.0

Great pasta

 from Wichita, KS– Verified Buyer

Easy to use. Make pasta quickly and it is so delicious. Almost as fast as opening a package of the store bought dried pasta.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/07/2013
3.0

CucinaPro paster Maker

 from Redondo Beach

It is ok for the price. It feels sturdy but does not stay on the counter (Caesar Stone counter) very well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/01/2012
5.0

Excellent Machine!!!

 from Cidra, PR– Verified Buyer

It is a powerfull gadget on your kitchen!!! I have enjoyed making fresh pasta with my kids, excellent activity to share with your family...

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/10/2012
1.0

a piece of tofu

 from tuscaloosa, AL

i brought it and used it next day, handle off, adjustment nob off, the pasta product is one part thick one part thin. very fragile.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/26/2012
5.0

Nifty little kitchen gadget!

 from North York, ON– Verified Buyer– Top 100 Reviewer

Got this pasta machine to make Italian sfogliatelle. It works well as a more expensive model I owned in the past (Marcato). It clamps to the table and off you go! It comes with two parts the flat pasta roller basic model and the fettucine attachment. It is easy to use and is strong.Very pleased with this purchase!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
09/19/2011
5.0

Solid and simple

 from Philadelphia– Verified Buyer

The hardest part of using this pasta machine was finding a local source for semolina.
This is a strong efficient tool that cleans easily and stores neatly.
No bells and whistles, just the real deal.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/07/2014
4.0

 from Michigan– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/22/2014
5.0

 from Montana– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/12/2014
5.0

 from Pennsylvania– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/30/2013
4.0

 from Indiana

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/24/2013
4.0

 from Alabama– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/03/2013
4.0

 from New York

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/03/2012
5.0

 from Ontario– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.35751414299011