Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: CRY1506

Crosley Newport 48" TV Stand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 56 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
35
4 star
17
3 star
4
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$399.00

List Price:
$409.99
You Save:

$10.99 (3%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Mon (7/28)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

05/12/2014
5.0

Great TV Stand

 from Sioux Falls, SD– Verified Buyer

Love the way this stand looks in our living room, fits our 46" tv perfectly. Really looks and feels like a high end piece of furniture. Impressively fast shipping. All the parts were in excellent condition when we opened the box, with the exception of one of the front glass doors missing a spring. We are working with the company to get a replacement part.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/27/2014
5.0

07 Newport 48" TV Stand

 from Hendersonville, TN– Verified Buyer

Beautiful piece of furniture! It looks great in our den. The color was exactly like the picture.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/27/2014
5.0

Love it!

 from Corona, CA– Verified Buyer

What a beautiful piece of furniture. It is the perfect addition to our new home. Definitely worth the price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/23/2014
4.0

Very nice!

 from Apple Valley, MN– Verified Buyer

This TV stand is perfect in our living room and will definitely fit a 48in or larger flat screen TV. The only reason I am giving this a 4 and not a 5 is that we did not get all the right parts in the box when it came. We called Crosley and they sent the new part out and we had it within 5-6 days. Worked fine.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/13/2014
5.0

Love it!!

 from Ballwin, MO– Verified Buyer

Wasn't very difficult to put together. Fits nicely with our tv. It's very strong and looks expensive. Highly recommend it to everyone!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2014
5.0

Very nice!

 from Porter, IN– Verified Buyer

This tv sat and was a great value and excellent quality! It came super fast and was simple to put together.... Definitely ordering from here again!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/10/2014
4.0

Crosley 48 TV stand

 from Cartersville, GA– Verified Buyer

The TV stand was easy to assemble. It fit nicely in the space.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/27/2014
5.0

Quality Product

 from Brentwood, TN– Verified Buyer

We are very satisfied with the t.v. stand. It is very solid and sturdy. Assembling it was a breeze.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/30/2014
5.0

Great piece of furniture

 from Gladstone, OR– Verified Buyer

Received item on the day promised and in perfect condition. Took about 1.5 hours for 2 people to unpack and put it together. Directions pretty easy and everything fit perfectly. Looks great. Very happy with purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/21/2014
5.0

love it

 from WA– Verified Buyer

We ordered two first one was easy to assemble but second gave us some problem. It is very pretty.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/23/2013
4.0

looks great

 from staten Island, NY– Verified Buyer

great product ,need better instructions to put together,I found the instructions hard to comprehend

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/20/2013
5.0

Corner TV Stand

 from Hebron, CT– Verified Buyer

I really like this piece of furniture. It fits perfectly into the space needed and the TV fits nicely (50 TV). It didn't take too long to put together. We had no issues with that. It is a heavy, high quality piece. I am very happy with it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/24/2013
5.0

Great addition to our livingroom!

 from Wells, ME– Verified Buyer

After a little bit of assembly we love our new TV stand!! Looks great, exactly what we expected!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/21/2013
4.0

perfect

 from Independence, OH– Verified Buyer

Bought this for my son and his new wife. Fairy easy assembly. Looks great. They love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/18/2013
5.0

TV Stand

 from Casper, WY– Verified Buyer

Very attractive, classy, and solid. It holds out 52 flat screen and sound bar very nicely. I would highly recommend this corner TV stand if you want something that will pull your family room together with class.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/18/2013
5.0

Love it!

 from Cincinnati, OH– Verified Buyer

Perfect size for a small corner and 46 TV. Well made, sturdy and easy to assemble. It's a very nice piece of furniture, I love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/17/2013
4.0

Home Shopper

 from Grand Island, NE– Verified Buyer

Looks great in the family room. Takes awhile to put together. Packaged well. Even though the outside of the box was damaged, everything inside was in perfect shape. Would definitely consider this manufacturer for other purchases.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/17/2013
5.0

Nice piece

 from Quincy, IL– Verified Buyer

After trying several configurations for our living room, I decided we needed a corner TV stand. I did not want to spend a lot of money on the piece as we transfer every 2-3 years and what works in our current home may not work in our next home. This is a nice piece of furniture. Heavy, easy to put together and looks like a more expensive piece. Would definitely recommend!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/30/2013
4.0

Newport TV Stand

 from GA– Verified Buyer

I'm happy with this TV stand overall. It doesn't look as large as I thought it would look, but I'm sure if I measured it the dimensions would be correct. It's a good piece, I'm pleased with it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
07/30/2013
5.0

Very happy!!!!

 from Old Hickory, TN– Verified Buyer

This stand was extremely easy to put together and looks great! I was pleasantly surprised to find that the magnets that keep the doors closed were strong enough to keep my 10 month old from being able to open them. Hence...didn't have to add baby proofing hardware. So far I am loving the product and the free shipping we received from Wayfair.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.38020586967468