Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: CRY1299

Crosley LaFayette Sideboard / Buffet | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 77 reviews)
 
4.5 

Clear All
5 star
44
4 star
30
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
2
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$399.00

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/02/2014
4.0

Beautiful but challenging!

 from Hot Springs Village, AR– Verified Buyer

Looks great in kitchen as extra counter/storage space. Very challenging to put together, but worth the effort!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/09/2014
4.0

Nice piece

 from Menomonie, WI– Verified Buyer

Product was fairly easy to assemble. Some color variations between pieces but looks pretty good all together. Good value.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/08/2014
5.0

Looks great

 from Ashburn, VA– Verified Buyer

We have no compliants a with the look or function of this piece.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/16/2014
5.0

Wine Bar

 from Dallas, TX

Very nice looking! Like the dark wood. very easy to put together

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/12/2014
4.0

Great Piece

 from Hopewell Junction, NY– Verified Buyer

This is a very solid, well designed buffet. It took 4 hours for me to assemble, a little longer than expected. The drawers are smaller than I wanted, so I cannot store place mats as originally planned-that is my biggest disappointment. I don't use the wine storage sections, I like it open with one shelf. Overall I recommend it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/22/2014
4.0

Buffet

 from Weatherford, TX– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

Nice buffet, I have chosen the black color and it does match exactly the color of the picture. The buffet was quite easy to assemble, no need of my husband to do it and it took me some two or three hours without any special tools. Delivery was quick and efficient. Nice looking buffet!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/21/2014
4.0

LaFayette Sideboard / Buffet

 from Frederick, MD– Verified Buyer

Easy to put together'
Perfect. it matches with our home décor.
looks elegant
The picture is perfect reflection of the product
Size of the buffet is appropriate for a small room.
I will recommend this buffet to my friends

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/13/2014
5.0

Happy me

 from Saint John, IN– Verified Buyer

This product looks and is awesome and very modern.its time consuming to put together but so well worth it and so well built! It was sent crated so well. It was labeled for easy construction. I recommend this to anyone. I love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/22/2014
5.0

Crosley Lafayette Sideboard buffet

 from Warrington, PA– Verified Buyer

Absolutely love this piece, it's everything I expected and was easy to put together.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/12/2014
4.0

It Serves Its Purpose Well

 from Frederick, MD– Verified Buyer

We use this with a coffee maker and small microwave on top. Condiments, cups, spoons, etc. are in the drawers. Extra K-cup coffee boxes are in the bottom right, and the bottom left in mostly empty. It gets 4 stars because we remember when furniture was much more well-made and assembly was done at the factory in this country. But in these days of the lowest common denominator, kids, this is about as good as it gets.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/24/2014
5.0

love it!

 from Easley, SC– Verified Buyer

This thing was perfect for my needs. I set my Christmas town on it during the holidays and it has enough room for all my wine, glasses and liquors. Only thing is one of the drawers is a little wonky but that ccould have been a result of assembly. I noticed one of the boards split when screwing it together.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/20/2014
4.0

Love it

 from Pompano Beach, FL– Verified Buyer

Love it. Came with a crack though. That's why I give it a 4.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
02/11/2014
4.0

Pretty happy

 from Visalia, CA– Verified Buyer

Beautiful once it's put together! So many pieces almost need an engineering degree! But in the end it looks high quality!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/09/2014
4.0

LaFayette Sideboard

 from Bismarck, ND– Verified Buyer

Very nice piece! Heavy duty! Beautiful! Cons to assembly were The number of pieces, quite a few.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/23/2013
5.0

Beautiful craftsmanship

 from Portland, OR

Love this bar. Plenty of storage and really looks rich. Hard to believe the price. Was delivered in two days as promised. Follow the directions and it isn't too difficult to put together. Took about 3 hours and worth it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/24/2013
5.0

Mike

 from Middletown, United States– Verified Buyer

This is a great piece of furniture.
I had to call for replacement parts which were sent promptly. I found it easy to assemble, which I was able to do alone.
There is a little racking from left to right, but I think that will stop once I add the items I want to store to the shelves.
All the parts are cut accurately and the holes are drilled precisely.
Some touch up is needed with a felt tip marker and leftover paint I have.
The parts were packed efficiently & tight. No rattling in the box.

Overall, I'm satisfied and would recommend this to others.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/17/2013
4.0

Good buy for the price.

 from Richardson, TX– Verified Buyer

Looks beautiful in home and good buy for the price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/14/2013
4.0

Beauty of a buffet

 from Virginia– Verified Buyer

Loving the new buffet cabinet. Assembly was fairly easy but still a bit of a project. My husband said the instructions were very unclear and poorly written. He was able to figure it out on his own, but the instructions really do need to be revamped. Looks great and seems to be durable. Not a bad piece of furniture for the price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/30/2013
4.0

Buffet

 from South Carolina

The buffet is a good quality and a good value as well. It was very difficult to assemble. I was putting it inside an alcove but I could not put it there after it was assembled. I had to build it inside the alcove or else it would not fit. The assemble was very long and difficult because I was building it in place.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
09/19/2013
4.0

Beautiful and functional

 from Seattle, WA– Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful piece of furniture, and just what we needed in our small condo. I only rated it a four because of the difficulty we had in assembling it. We actually had to take it all apart when we realized we had put on the shelf that you attach the doors to upside down. But other than that, we love it and are very glad we purchased it. We bought the black, and it flatters our other wood finishes just fine. The wine rack isn't particularly the best, as the bottles aren't snug and roll around, but it's still an amazing piece of furniture for the price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.46531510353088