Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: CRY1284

Crosley LaFayette 42" TV Stand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 36 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
22
4 star
9
3 star
3
2 star
2
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$259.00

Reg. Price: $259.00
List Price:
$279.99
You Save:

$31.00 (11%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Mon (8/25)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

08/17/2014
5.0

Clifton Park

 from Ft Myers, FL– Verified Buyer

The product was well constructed. It arrived right on schedule with plenty of packaging material to protect it. The directions were easy to follow and the picture accurately shows the tv stand.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2014
5.0

42" TV Stand in Black

 from Wenham, MA– Verified Buyer

Excellent value. Very good directions. Timely delivery. Great design and size for a 42" TV.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/06/2014
4.0

Good Puchase

 from SANTA CLARITA, CA– Verified Buyer

For the money, it's worth it. Fits well in a small space.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
07/02/2014
5.0

Real High Quality very good for the price

 from Bay Point California– Verified Buyer

This is an amazing find, I loved it and it was easy to set up.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
07/02/2014
4.0

Just what I needed

 from Arlington, VA– Verified Buyer

The cabinet has a very clean look. It was the perfect size and was easy to assemble.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/08/2014
4.0

TV stand for son

 from North Andover, MA– Verified Buyer

I bought this for my son who is furnishing his first condo. Quality for the price was very good. It was a bit time consuming to put together and was missing one of the round metal anchors. I also purchased the expandable bar cabinet.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/25/2014
5.0

Good stand

 from Dillard, GA– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

Nice stand once assembled. The assembly is quite involved and takes a couple of hours.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/20/2014
5.0

Beautiful Small but sizeable TV Stand

 from North Branford, CT– Verified Buyer

I bought this TV stand because we have limited space in our living room. I had my sister come over and put it together (she is one of those people who can do anything), but I watched her and I think it was a lot of work. It took a few hours to put together. I would recommend it for it's looks but you need to be short of handy to assemble it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/16/2014
5.0

Great looking!

 from Bridgeport, CT– Verified Buyer

Quality nice, looks good. Read the directions and don't skip steps!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/24/2013
5.0

TV Stand

 from Wisconsin– Verified Buyer

The TV stand is wonderful! I am very happy with it. I had purchased the same TV stand years ago so I knew it would be a good quality. It was very reasonably priced and I believe it was fairly easy to put together.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2013
5.0

Wonderful TV stand!

 from California– Verified Buyer

I love the TV stand! It's wonderful and worked out perfectly for me! I had not one problem with assembling it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/11/2013
5.0

Nice

 from Cleveland, OH– Verified Buyer

This stand is the perfect size and the color is exactly as shown in the picture. Direction were good, I put it together by myself in approx 2 hours.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/26/2013
5.0

TV Stand

 from Richmond, VA– Verified Buyer

Beautiful tv stand. Just as described. Easy assembly and perfect for our home. Highly recommend this quality product. Would not hesitate to buy another Crosley product like this one.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/10/2013
5.0

Lafayette 42 TV Stand

 from Crawfordsville, IN– Verified Buyer

Just a described, easy to follow instructions, took two of us to put it together. Very nice sturdy quality piece. Would recommend this product to anyone.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/05/2013
5.0

LaFayette TV stand

 from Hoschton, GA– Verified Buyer

The TV stand was perfect. Came in 2 days and very easy to put together, I did it it in less than an hour. The instructions were very clear and easy to understand. I ordered the Mahogany
color and I love it ! It has very clean and simple lines, yet very classy looking and sturdy. Just what I needed !

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/18/2013
4.0

Great value and nice looking

 from Spokane Valley, WA– Verified Buyer

Ordering was flawless, and shipment was timely. All wood construction Not so much. Solid wood framework, but shelves are a particle wood with laminate surface (possibly real wood). The stand is very nice, and is easy to assemble. Looks higher end than it really is. I was concerned with how red the finish might be. I am pleased to say my concerns were unfounded, as the color is a darker cherrywalnut finish, rather than a redcherry. This thing really looks good in my living room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/04/2012
4.0

almost perfect

 from Buffalo, NY– Verified Buyer

The stand is nice and good quality for the price. It was fairly easy to put together if you go slow and read each direction. The only issue is the color. It is very "cherry". I was hoping for a bit more brown than red like the picture.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/27/2012
2.0

looks nice

 from Latrobe, PA– Verified Buyer

Looks nice but cheaply made for the price paid.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/02/2012
5.0

Practically perfect

 from Chantilly, VA– Verified Buyer

This was the first furniture item I have purchased by Crosley. I was extremely impressed by a number of things. The ease of assembly was AMAZING. Every piece was clearly identified. The screws and other hardware werent in a bag all jumbled together, but neatly divided and marked in a blister pack, including a section marked extras. Directions were clear. The pieces went together cleanly and without problems. All holes were pre-drilled in the right places. The quality of the wood was very good, nice finish and color. The only issue was that two corners of the top were slightly rubbed, but nothing that a little furniture marker couldnt cover. All in all, I was very happy with the whole experience. Would definitely buy an item made by them again.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/06/2011
3.0

Harder to put together than I expected.

 from Birmingham, AL– Verified Buyer

The TV stand is used for a 42 inch TV.
I love the color. It is as I expected but has some scratches that polish won't cover.
It was hard to put together and had a broken piece that I glued. Fortunately, it is in a place that doesn't show.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.24423599243164