Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: CRY1354

Crosley Kitchen Cart with Granite Top | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 47 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
26
4 star
16
3 star
3
2 star
2
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$440.00

List Price:
$469.00
You Save:

$29.00 (6%)

Free Shipping!

Ships Today

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/21/2014
5.0

Kitchen Cart

 from Bargersville, IN– Verified Buyer

Great cart!! The particle board made me nervous at the beginning, but it has stood up very well!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2014
5.0

flawless granite top

 from Indiana

This piece of furniture is amazing. It came in 3 different boxes packed neatly. Assembly was made easy by very detailed instructions. I was amazed by the ease of the whole process. After it’s assembled the island looked as if it was made just for my kitchen. I love the granite top, it gives the whole island an added sturdiness and aesthetic appeal at the same time.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/18/2014
5.0

Quality kitchen island!

 from Ridgway, CO– Verified Buyer

I got this one to go with the other, smaller version and I love them both! It went together in a couple of hours. It has lots of room for the appliances like blender, toaster, ect. It is real wood and well built. The towel rack and shelf are extra bonuses.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/03/2014
5.0

High Quality Cart

 from Miami, FL

I have never seen such care in packaging of furniture before, but I am grateful. Not one scratch on the whole island. All the parts and tools were neatly packaged and easily identifiable. The instructions were very easy to follow and removed the frustration of the assembly process. Once finished the island looks great, and matches perfectly with other appliances in my kitchen. The granite top is also wonderful and an added bonus to an already awesome piece of furniture.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/02/2014
4.0

Good Quality Cart

 from Rolla, MO– Verified Buyer

I'm happy with my new kitchen cart. The quality is good. It makes a nice addition to my kitchen.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
05/19/2014
5.0

Good Quality

 from milton, GA– Verified Buyer– Top 5 Reviewer

Great quality kitchen cart. Is a day project to put together, but worth it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/30/2014
5.0

great kitchen cart

 from Wilmette, IL– Verified Buyer

Sturdy, pretty and relatively easy to ensembles. It's a 2 person job. Drawers are small

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/25/2014
5.0

Nice Kitchen Cart

 from Fayetteville, NC– Verified Buyer

The kitchen cart took me a while to unpack and put together but I got it done by myself. It is well made and just what I was looking for. I got it in black and I like the granite top. I like the casters so that I can move it easily.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
03/07/2014
4.0

Nice piece

 from California– Verified Buyer

I think the quality is good and the structure is sound. The delivery was on time and assembly was easy too.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
02/24/2014
5.0

Where can I get one

 from Conyers, GA– Verified Buyer

Well crafted and beautiful. I have received many compliments on this piece. Definitely needed my husband to put this one together!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
02/23/2014
5.0

Looks great!

 from Long Beach, CA– Verified Buyer

Nice and sturdy. Looks great! Assembling takes a little bit of time but it's worth it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/30/2014
4.0

Love the color

 from Texas

I ended up replacing the two middle center columns. Most of the card is made of the harder mdf board. Those columns were made of chipboard that crumbles. I ended up replacing those. It took like 3 weeks and many hours to put it together. Also the manual isn't right. Luckily I'm an engineer and I was able to figure it out. I love the color of it. It matches my cabinets. The drawer slides work great. If they would use the same mdf on the whole thing, it would be a much better product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/13/2014
4.0

kitchen island

 from Missouri City, TX– Verified Buyer

Looks great. Rolls easily, would like that the wheels locked in a better way. Wished that the top could have matched my counter tops, but I am getting use to it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/29/2013
5.0

Portable island

 from WEST CHESTER, PA– Verified Buyer

So convient, easy to put together. Lots of storage. Love the wheels.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/14/2013
5.0

Crosley Kitchen Cart

 from germantown, TN– Verified Buyer

It's rare when you have to assemble something and the instructions are clear and meaningful! These instructions are straightforward. The quality is excellent. I am very happy with this product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/11/2013
5.0

Great Portable Island

 from DELRAY BEACH, FL– Verified Buyer

This cart is very sturdy and looks great. Came packaged extremely well. While not difficult to assemble, it was very time consuming. Took 2 of us about 2-12 hours to assemble. Instructions were very clear. While the cabinets and drawers are not very deep, they do hold quite a bit. The granite top affords a great work space in the kitchen. I use my cart as a center island and am very pleased.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
11/24/2013
5.0

You wont be disappointed!

 from Hartford, CT– Verified Buyer

I purchased the black with marble top and I absolutely love it. i am not disappointed one bit. Yes, I would definitely recommend this, you won't be disappointed.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/17/2013
2.0

Looks Great

 from Raleigh, NC– Verified Buyer

it looks great once built. But mine came with scrape and scratches but we still took the 2+ hours to build it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/16/2013
5.0

Crosley Kitchen Cart wgranite top

 from Chincoteague Island, VA– Verified Buyer

A+++ Looked 1 year before purchasing and was more than satisfied with this beautiful, quality cart. Took time to put together but well worth it! GREAT VALUE and product. Wife pleased that says it all...

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/14/2013
5.0

Kitchen Island

 from Indianapolis, IN– Verified Buyer

I was so pleased the item looked exactly like the picture,and it arrived in two days as stated. I smile to myself everytime i look at it,thanks Wayfair,you made me a happy buyer.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.38789486885071