Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: CRY1507

Crosley Cambridge 48" TV Stand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 139 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
92
4 star
41
3 star
4
2 star
0
1 star
2
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$399.00

List Price:
$409.99
You Save:

$10.99 (3%)

Free Shipping!

Ships in 24 Hours

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/11/2014
5.0

looks great!

 from Lawrenceville, GA– Verified Buyer

Made solid beautiful piece of furniture! Works perfectly in our family room

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2014
4.0

tv stand

 from Lexington, SC– Verified Buyer

We ended up painting it white and it looks pretty good. Since you have to assemble it you can see where some pieces go together so that kinda looks cheap and there are holes cut out of the back in both the open shelf and the two that are enclosed behind the glass.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/08/2014
5.0

Beautiful piece, great value

 from Sacramento, CA– Verified Buyer

This TV stand was an awesome value. It does require assembly, but the instructions are good and the pieces are labeled. The color is definitely a classic cherry, it complements my rugs and other furniture very nicely. It seemed very sturdy when we were putting it together and it is still looking beautiful months later.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/05/2014
5.0

Cambridge Corner TV Stand

 from Chesapeake, VA– Verified Buyer

This TV stand looks great and was easy to assemble.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/03/2014
5.0

TV stand

 from Fairport, NY– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

It is so easy to assemble that it was done by a lady

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/15/2014
5.0

Great quality!

 from Chandler, AZ– Verified Buyer

Measurements were a little off but the quality was wonderful and it was packed so securely. Instructions for assembling were clear as a bell. Would highly recommend this piece.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/12/2014
5.0

High Quality Wood Tv Stand

 from Hoover, GA

I was surprised how fast the the stand arrived to my house after I ordered it, and the delivery was free. I admit I was worried the low price would lead to a lower quality piece of furniture, but I couldn’t be more wrong. This was a very high quality piece of furniture for the price you pay. Assembly was a breeze with correctly labeled pieces and awesome directions. The finished stand fits in the corner of my den perfectly, and I still get compliments on it today. So grateful I decided to try this stand out!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/07/2014
5.0

Easy assembly

 from Canfield, OH– Verified Buyer

This is a great piece and fits nicely in our family room. Easy assembly and quick delivery

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2014
5.0

finally a corner console that fits

 from Buffalo, NY– Verified Buyer

Color is as shown and very rich looking. Glass enclosed shelves hold all our equipment. Beautiful piece of furniture. Assembly fine. No scratches or dents.Glad to get rid of black glass console! Adds class to have a wood console of this quality!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2014
4.0

good value

 from Rochester, NY

Fairly easy to assemble, works well and looks great. I'm pleased.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/18/2014
4.0

Cambridge 48" TV Stand

 from Lockport, NY– Verified Buyer

A good TV stand for the money. I would have given the stand "five stars" if it were solid wood. I knew when I ordered the stand that it wasn't solid wood because I ordered a similar stand last year. But, as stated earlier, for the money you receive a stand that is sturdy, functional, and good looking.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/11/2014
5.0

High Quality Stand

 from Evansville, IN

I am always nervous ordering furniture online, unable to know the true feel and looks of the piece. But this was an exception to my other past experiences. The stand was shipped for free, and was in perfect condition. Assembly was easy with very well written instructions. The finished product looks just as it does in the picture online. It is also very sturdy; I believe that the stand will be around for some time to come. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/04/2014
5.0

Love this TV unit.

 from miami, FL– Verified Buyer

Very nice. Looks just like the picture. Love it. Pay to get some one to put it together.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2014
4.0

Quality TV Stand

 from New Hampshire– Verified Buyer

The Cambridge 48" TV Stand is well made and easily supports a 50 inch flat screen television. The quality is very good and the assembly time is less than two hours. The only drawback is my desire to have wood doors vs. glass. Otherwise, it is a well made, stylish addition to the living room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/22/2014
5.0

Great piece!

 from Oak Ridge, NJ– Verified Buyer

This unit was just perfect. Easy to put together (my daughter and I did it). I was torn between the cherry or mahageony finish and am so glad I chose the mahagony It's darker than the cherry with only a tinge of the reddish tone... perfect to blend in with other finishes.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
06/22/2014
5.0

NICE CORNER TV STAND

 from Chesapeake, VA

Just what we were looking for. It looks great and was easy to assemble.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/18/2014
4.0

Great

 from New Boston, MI– Verified Buyer

I wish it would have stated in the title that it was a corner unit but it still looks great and easy to put together. I am happy with it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/18/2014
5.0

Cambridge 48" TV stand

 from Ohio– Verified Buyer

Easy to put together and looks very nice. Very nice for the price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/16/2014
4.0

Cambridge TV Stand

 from Abingdon, VA– Verified Buyer

When we went to assemble it, there was a predrilled screw that wasn't done right. My husband was able to get it secure with wood glue and we were able to get is assembled in about 2 hours. The company did sent us a replacement piece but the unit was assembled by that point. I like the way it looks and it is pretty sturdy once assembled.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/13/2014
5.0

Fine Furniture

 from Sodus Point, NY– Verified Buyer

I am a 67 year old widow ,who but this together without any problems,I can't believe how easy it was to assemble . It is a beautiful addition to my home,looks just as pictured. This is very well made, it is a lovely addition to my home.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.23022484779358