Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: CRY1257

Crosley Cambridge 48" TV Stand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 77 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
45
4 star
22
3 star
6
2 star
3
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$299.00

List Price:
$329.99
You Save:

$30.99 (9%)

Free Shipping!

Ships Today

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/12/2014
5.0

Very nice piece

 from Austin, TX– Verified Buyer

Great finish color, good quality materials, and lots of wonderful storage. The one possible issue is that the depth listed is for the top surface, and the shelf for equipment is a bit less deep, so will not hold a really deep multi-disc DVD player. Other than that, we really like this piece, and have loaded it up with photo albums that we wanted to store close at hand but out of sight.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2014
3.0

Nice piece

 from Quakertown, PA– Verified Buyer

Overall I am happy with this purchase, the final product displays nicely. Assembly takes a while (a bit under 2 hours) but the instructions are well written and easy to follow. The connector hardware isn't the best, be careful not to strip out during assembly. Not cheap, but the end product shows quite well.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2014
4.0

excellent style

 from Londonderry, NH– Verified Buyer

I really love the appearance of this tv stand. It holds a lot of media, is perfect for a flat screen tv, and there is plenty of room for blue ray, cd player, etc. MY only complaint is that the finish choices were too limited at the time of purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2014
4.0

Mrs.

 from Franklin, TN– Verified Buyer

TV stand was extremely easy to assemble. All parts were labeled. Decent quality for the price. The size was perfect for the smaller-size furniture I have in the room, and the color looked just like the picture.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/20/2014
4.0

Great stand

 from Durham, NC– Verified Buyer

I bought this because of the height. It's hard to find stands that are at eye level and not barely off the floor. It's nice and solid and looks lovely in our home. I didn't give it five stars because the space on the sides is rather tight. The side doors have deep storage which really isn't necessary but not much width making it hard to easily get movies in and out. And although I picked this specifically for its wooden rather than glass doors, it's a bit annoying that I have to open them to use my DVD player with the remote.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2014
4.0

Worth the Money

 from Celebration, FL– Verified Buyer

It took me about three hours to put this unit made of manufactured wood together. The mahogany finish looks great though I wish it were a bit darker. Finishings are adequate, directions are good, and as the title says, worth the relatively inexpensive price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/22/2014
4.0

Tha Cambridge TV stand

 from red bluff, CA

It looks great, took more time than expected to assemble . I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/22/2014
5.0

Easy to assemble!

 from California

Thanks to good packaging from manufacturer all parts arrived in good condition. I was expecting damaged materials by the condition of the boxes. The box containing the TV stand panels was heavy which was an indication of the quality. The feet came in a separate small box. The color was as described and as pictured. Assembly instructions were clear and easy to follow. I put it together by myself in about 3 hours. It's sturdy, attractive and holds my 60" TV perfectly!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/22/2014
4.0

TV stand

 from Fresno, CA– Verified Buyer

Looks good easy to assemble. Dented pieces from shipping which was disappointing.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/15/2014
5.0

Ms.

 from Henderson, NV

I love my new media cabinet for my tv. It goes perfect with everything else in my living-room. It was pretty easy to put together and all the screws and bolts were packaged neatly and labeled so you didn't have to guess what was what. The wood pieces were also labeled. The directions were step by step and it took about an hour to put together. I definitely would recommend this to anyone looking for a media cabinet!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/01/2014
5.0

Aubrey Davis Review of 48" TV Stand

 from Dunwoody, GA– Verified Buyer

The TV Stand arrived in 2 days as advertised. It looked like it was in good condition, but when we opened it and started to put it together there was one piece that was broken. We called Crosley and they shipped another piece right away. There was a little delay in putting it together but we had time on our side. The TV Stand went together very good. We laid all the pieces out in alphabetical order. Then we followed the enclosed instructions step by step, making sure each piece matched up and was a tight fit before going to the next step.. It took us (my wife and I) around 5 hours including laying out the pieces. I made sure everything turned and tighten good. Now it looks very good. A good looking piece of furniture. The 48" stand is just right for our 48" TV and the space where we wanted to put the TV and stand.. Of course we measured several times. We have only had our TV on the stand now for about a week. We will see if everything continues to be so good.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/19/2014
5.0

Well made product

 from Waddy, KY– Verified Buyer

Well pleased with the product!! Did take some time to assembly but instructions were easy to follow.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/13/2014
5.0

Stunning

 from Manchester, NH– Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful addition to my living room. Love the quality. Took some time to assemble but well worth it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/31/2014
4.0

match great

 from winston salem, NC– Verified Buyer

The color match the furniture that was in the room I was buying for. The shipping was a little rough on one of the shelves (dvr shelve) but the remaining pieces were great. Plus it was easy to put together about an hour.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/30/2014
5.0

What I needed

 from Framingham, MA– Verified Buyer

This tv stand is addorable, good quality and super easy to put together.
I recommend!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/23/2014
5.0

Very nice and elegant

 from Fairfax, VA– Verified Buyer

Very nice product. Looks very expensive in person and high quality. I highly recommend this product for customers looking for a cherry television stand.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/12/2014
3.0

Nice....but

 from Merritt Island, FL– Verified Buyer

This is a very pretty cabinet - looks just like the picture and was the perfect smaller size for the area where I wanted it to be.
But - it was very difficult to assemble.
Very few of the pre-drilled holes matched where the screws needed to go. We needed to drill new holes in several locations, and left out several of the supporting dowels because they didn't align to anything.
Now that it's assembled and pushed back into a niche, it is very attractive, but I wouldn't buy another one.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/09/2014
5.0

Love it!!

 from hawthorne, NJ– Verified Buyer

Beautiful look and adds just the right touch to our newly renovated basement!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/09/2014
5.0

Beautiful

 from Snellville, GA– Verified Buyer

We love this TV stand. It was fairly easy to assemble and is very beautiful. Very pleased with its quality for the price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/02/2014
4.0

Momma was very happy!

 from Elyria, OH– Verified Buyer

Great look once we figured out how to put it together. Instructions were out of order and had to work long and hard to get it together. Looks beautiful and is very functional and is a great buy for the money. Out rates everything we saw in the stores to buy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.20894384384155