Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: ZL1009

Copernicus Royal Reading / Writing Center (30"W) | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 8 reviews)
 
4.8 

Clear All
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$238.56 - $333.56

List Price:
$345.38
You Save:

$106.82 (31%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Leaves warehouse in 5 to 7 business days

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

08/12/2013
5.0

Principal

 from Illinois

We have purchased several of these through the years. Once a new teacher sees one in use they want one for their own classroom. These are very durable, versatile, and cost effective, plus this size of unit is perfect for any classroom.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/24/2012
4.0

great item.. all in one...

 from TORRANCE, CA– Verified Buyer

This is a useful item for home or school use, it can be used as a regular easel, a whiteboard and even storage, I am very happy with my purchase

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/06/2009
5.0

Everything it was adverstised to be!

 from Athens, Ga– Verified Buyer

I use this in my kindergarten class room. It is an excellent dry erase board, book display, and storage unit. The stand up big book storage area in the middle is a wonderful tool to keep the area around my board from getting cluttered. The detachable lined board is great for using with small groups around the room. It did take some time to put together, but it has been well worth the effort.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/11/2008
5.0

A Must Have for Teachers

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

I use my new Royal Reading/Writing Center by Copernicus every day in my classroom. It is extremely useful especially during Reading and Writing time. It is tall enough for all students to see it, yet low enough for my 2nd grade children to easily reach it during shared writing. I searched for months; surfing the net, going to teacher stores, etc... till I finally found what I wanted in a Portable, Magnetic, Erasable, Reading Easel. This is exactly what I was looking for. I am so glad to have purchased it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/27/2008
5.0

Wonderful classroom tool!

 from Auburn, WA– Verified Buyer

I use this product daily and don't know what I would do without it. It is versatile and presents lots of storage, yet is a useful tool I use many times daily. It is of the highest quality and wonderful!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/22/2008
4.0

"The best teaching tool I have."

 from Billings, Montana– Verified Buyer

When I transferred to another school, I had to leave my Royal Reading Center behind and I was lost without it so I ordered my own. I use it for interactive writing, morning messages, displaying posters, big book shared reading, stretching out words using magnetic letters, book storage and keeping all the things at hand that I need for circle time and writer's workshop!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
10/22/2006
5.0

K-6 Teacher

 from Manchester, NH

Very competitive price because of the no cost shipping. I would recommend making sure that you order at least 2 to 3 weeks ahead of need date, during peak season in August and September. The product is very good, easy to put together, easy to move in the classroom and has extra storage which is needed. Also, it has all the features needed, with front and back side use available and moving hooks for chart paper.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
02/12/2012
5.0

 from Indiana– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.32274103164673