Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: CVC1034

Convenience Concepts 43" Glass TV Stand | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 17 reviews)
 
4.4 

Clear All
5 star
10
4 star
5
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$119.00

List Price:
$160.00
You Save:

$41.00 (26%)

Free Shipping!

Ships in 24 Hours

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/03/2014
4.0

Perfect for an Apartment

 from Dallas, TX– Verified Buyer

This is a great, basic TV stand for a starter/budget apartment and was relatively easy to put together (pay attention to which shelf is which and if they are upside down or not -- this could have been more clear in the instructions). My main gripe: I don't know what shape corner this stand is supposed to fit in. I assumed it would sit flush against the two walls with space in the back for cords, however just the very front corners touch the walls. I've had it for a few weeks and no longer notice this, and maybe all corner stands are this way (???). Other than that, it is extremely sturdy and well made.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/15/2014
5.0

Mrs

 from GA

easy to assemble - perfect fit for tv that had to go in a corner - surprisingly sturdy

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/15/2014
5.0

Great Size

 from Atlanta, GA

Amazing size, it fits perfectly in my corner and keeps the TV high enough off the ground. Warning, the glass is pretty heavy, but it makes it very durable! Highly recommend!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/10/2014
5.0

Super happy

 from Lawrenceville, GA– Verified Buyer

Super pleased with this tv stand.Quality is amazing n easy to assemble.....luv itttt

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/06/2014
5.0

Perfect fit!

 from Waterbury, CT– Verified Buyer

Ordered this stand for my grandson's small game room so that he could keep his flat screen tv and xbox components all together in one area. This stand went together with little effort and the glass shelves on this unit make the corner of his room feel much larger now. Would highly recommend this product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/29/2013
5.0

Beachie

 from Tampa, FL– Verified Buyer

I need a stand and just by acc. got an email from the site and found this sand and ordered it it came two days earlier ,I have to admit I did not now if it wood be strong enough to hold my old 35in but was vary pleased at the quality and how easy it went to gether

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/10/2013
4.0

GREAT

 from oakland gardens, NY– Verified Buyer

EASY TO ASSEMBLE JUST BE CAUTIOUS..
LOOKS GREAT IN A CORNER, HIDES WIRES PRETTY WELL AND STURDY TO HOLD CABLE BOXDVD PLAYER. ITS GREAT IF YOUR LOOKING FOR SOMETHING FOR AN APARTMENT.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/17/2013
5.0

Good product

 from Monee, IL– Verified Buyer

Very well made, be sure to use correct support for top, otherwise you'll have to do it again.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2013
2.0

Okay, but

 from Michigan

If you notice the table is a triangle, but it's a 30-60-90 meaning that it doesn't fit tight into a corner. It would need to be 45-45-90. Easy to put together and looks nice

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/01/2013
3.0

Perfect Fit!

 from Lititz, PA– Verified Buyer

Perfect fit for my daughters college apartment. Easy to assemble (although directions could of been a bit more descriptive). TV Stand is very sturdy one concern....the way the two bottom glass shelves are situated towards back not sure if glass is thick enough to withstand anything falling on it. Will see!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/03/2012
4.0

FANTASTIC

 from bronx, NY– Verified Buyer

tv stand was easy to pu together and goes fantastic with the decor of the room. looks even better in person. definitely pleased with this purchase!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/20/2012
5.0

Very Nice!

 from CORNING, KS– Verified Buyer

Great for a small corner...Just what we were looking for and a great price, too!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/11/2011
4.0

Sharp TV stand

 from Renton Wa.– Verified Buyer

A nice corner TV stand. Has alot of room under to place cable box, dvd player and a game console.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/18/2010
5.0

great buy

 from orlando fl– Verified Buyer

great buy, looks great in my living room

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/03/2013
5.0

 from New Jersey– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/30/2012
5.0

 from Chihuahua– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/22/2012
4.0

 from Missouri– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.48939108848572