Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: EP1003

Concept Housewares 8 Bottle Wall Mounted Wine Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 154 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
103
4 star
42
3 star
4
2 star
4
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$50.92

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

8 in Stock

Select Options Below:

Finish: Black

Qty:

09/18/2014
5.0

Wine rack

 from Jackson, TN– Verified Buyer

Love it! Bought a second one for a gift!! Great rack!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2014
5.0

Looks great!

 from Los Angeles, CA– Verified Buyer

Depending on your walls it might need some work to attach it strong enough but it looks awesome, I got 2 and got room for 24 wine glasses and some extra bottles on top. I would totally recommend it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2014
5.0

Perfect

 from cleveland, OH– Verified Buyer

Great quality and look. Exactly as I expected it to be.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2014
3.0

good decor

 from Sacramento, CA– Verified Buyer

it can hold only few bottles of wine , but nice and compact for small area

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/21/2014
5.0

Great Piece for Bar!

 from Maple Heights, OH– Verified Buyer

This product is a real gem. I love it! This can be placed anywhere and it will look great! No pros or cons.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/14/2014
5.0

Freat looking sercure wine rack. Add lights for fun!

 from wausau, WI– Verified Buyer

great wine rack. Love the looks and very secure wall mount. Hold nice amount of wine and have glasses full most of the time with no problems. Definitely recommend. Great above a small dresser or table in entry for a bar feeling!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/14/2014
5.0

Working fine

 from Colorado– Verified Buyer

It's working fine. It's nice. I'm really happy with it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/31/2013
2.0

So so

 from Howell, NJ– Verified Buyer

Love the look. Not sure it is as good as it looks.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/26/2013
5.0

great piece.

 from Lees Summit, MO– Verified Buyer

This is a quality piece and lovely with the decor I was looking for

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/16/2013
5.0

Perfect!

 from WI– Verified Buyer

Sturdy and made well. Love it. Holds a lot of stemware and wine bottles.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/11/2013
5.0

Excellent

 from Zionsville, IN– Verified Buyer

The product dimensions were slightly off, but a great product. It needed no assembly and was easy to install, would definitely recommend.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/21/2013
5.0

Great Find

 from Greer, SC– Verified Buyer

I just moved to an apartment with a smaller kitchen than I was accustomed. I wanted a way to store stemware without taking up cabinet space. When I found this wine rack I was thrilled. We mounted it easily and I can attest it does hold 8 bottles and 20+ glasses without pulling out of the wall. It looks great and got all my wine glasses and a few martini glasses out of my cabinetsbar table

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/16/2013
4.0

Wine rackK

 from Flagstaff, AZ– Verified Buyer

Love this rack - holds my glasses and a great selection of wines for all. I like the fact that it is wall mounted so it doesn't take up counter or floor space.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/09/2013
5.0

Love it

 from Palm Bay, FL– Verified Buyer

We were looking for a wine rack that would hold a good amount of stemware. This rack works perfectly for that. Some of the larger glasses like martini or margarita are a little awkward and need to be placed next to smaller glasses, but the wine glasses fit really well. It's heavy, especially with bottles, so try and get it screwed into a beam at least on one side.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/29/2013
5.0

Love it!!

 from mays landing, NJ– Verified Buyer

Easy to put up and it looks great. Be sure to use anchors when hanging. The rack itself is heavy then add the glasses and the wine. Great value for the price

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/26/2013
3.0

Mrs.

 from Maryland

The picture looks better then real life. I hung the rack in my kitchen and U thought it was going to look better. Thin metal so I am afraid it might fall off my old walls. Still like it just wish it was stronger

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/26/2013
5.0

PERFECT!!

 from Sault Sainte Marie, MI– Verified Buyer

This was exactly what I was looking for. It matches my decor perfectly. Plus the pricing was within my budget. It's very sturdy and holds up great to all the rambunctious kids in the home. I can't forget the timely fashion with which I received my order (3 days).I know I'll be purchasing more items through this company.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/11/2013
5.0

wine rack

 from Grand Rapids, MI– Verified Buyer

Ilove that it holds so many glasses. it is heavy so must be hung properly. I am spray painting mine to match the finishes in my dining area.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/10/2013
5.0

Beautiful Wine Rack!

 from scarborough, ON– Verified Buyer

I got this a few weeks ago and I couldn't wait to have it up on the wall , material is very strong, looks great just like the picture! Delivery took about 2 weeks to canada, it was packed nicely, I would definetly purchase again, I just can't wait for my guest to see it.....Love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/02/2012
5.0

Wow

 from Santa Cruz, CA– Verified Buyer

This wine wrack was all I was hoping it would be. Well built and sturdy with plenty of room for a variety of glasses.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.40471220016479