Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: JXX1512

Company C Morocco Aqua Rug | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 14 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
9
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$60.00 - $795.00

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Wed (9/3)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

08/15/2014
5.0

Morocco aqua rug

 from Richmond, VA– Verified Buyer

Beautiful rug. Looks perfect in my dining room. Vibrant colors.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/28/2014
4.0

Perfect!

 from OH– Verified Buyer

Love the colors and the quality of this rug. It is just how it's pictured and described here. Lays flat and isn't shedding at all. Very happy with it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/22/2014
5.0

Fabulous Find

 from Port St Lucie, FL– Verified Buyer

Prettier in person ! Bought these rugs for my Nail & Skincare Salon. Larger one is under coffee table in reception area and smaller one is in front of reception desk. They look great ! They brighten up the room and have already received lots of compliments from clients !

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/22/2014
4.0

Love This Rug!

 from Riviera Beach, FL– Verified Buyer

Saw this rug with beautiful color online. It arrived very fast and is absolutely beautiful. Placed in my living room and pulled the whole room together. Just love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/15/2014
5.0

Everything I hoped for!

 from Windsor, IL– Verified Buyer

This rug is beautiful! Colors are true as what appeared on my monitor. I ordered the 7' round for my 3 season porch. The rug is very well made. Easy to put down. The price is outstanding for the rug. You will not be disappointed if you order this item. I would recommend this rug to any family member and or friend! Very satisfied customer!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/13/2014
5.0

Very attractive round rug for den

 from Henrico, VA– Verified Buyer

Happy with rug. One color more orange than on computer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/04/2014
4.0

rug review

 from Warrenton, VA– Verified Buyer

Beautiful rug! Only problem is that it snags rather easily.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/29/2014
5.0

Exotic!

 from Kintnersville, PA– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

This rug is my favorite out of numerous that I have bought recently. The Middle Eastern Moroccan design takes my breath away, I love the beautiful colors together, it's like a party in a rug!!!
It's got turquoise, sky blue, an apple-type shade of green which is so minor but it's there, it has white and a soft yellow, all done in pretty swirly and curly designs. This rug is a Moroccan Delight for your home!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/22/2013
4.0

Great

 from FL– Verified Buyer

I am very happy with this rug. It is working out very well for me and it is everything I was expecting it to be.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/21/2013
5.0

Love it.

 from Port Hueneme, CA– Verified Buyer

Beautiful, great quality rug. It is exactly as shown in the picture, with bright, bold shades of blue. No complaints.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/14/2013
5.0

Beautiful

 from NEWARK, DE– Verified Buyer

The colors are exactly as pictured and the quality is so good, you would never think it can be used outdoors

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/02/2014
4.0

 from California

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/15/2013
5.0

 from Georgia

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/03/2013
5.0

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.18725824356079