Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: CF1257

Chief PSB Series Universal Adapter Plate | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 11 reviews)
 
4.5 

Clear All
5 star
6
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$114.40

List Price:
$139.00
You Save:

$24.60 (18%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Tue (4/22)

Special Order

Select Options Below:

Qty:

10/22/2012
5.0

x

 from Chicago

Perfect, fast, priced right. Enjoyed my experience with the company and the person I worked with. Will order again. Thanks

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/20/2012
5.0

Saved me time and money!

 from Columbia, MD– Verified Buyer

The product was so easy to use. I was thrilled to be able to adapt my much older mount to my new TV. Installation took me about 30 minutes.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/18/2009
4.0

just what we needed

 from Durham, NC– Verified Buyer

[...]Very easy to install.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/16/2009
4.0

Works perfectly

 from Lebanon, NH– Verified Buyer

I bought this adapter to mount my new television to an existing wall bracket. The bracket was easy to install and works exactly as advertised.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/17/2009
4.0

A sturdy mount, but not quite universal

 from Los Angeles– Verified Buyer

The screws and plastic spacers as-is didn't provide enough combo variation to fully mount the kit to our new Sony 52 inch LCD TV. Two of the four holes in the back of the TV required oversized metal washers (that I luckily had leftover from a previous project) in order to use some of the provided spacers and screws. Without the washers, the screws either bottomed out or didn't engage enough threads into the TV (would have pulled out, eventually)

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/09/2009
4.0

A sturdy adapter bracket

 from Los Angeles

Selection of screw and standoff lengths didn't work for our Sony installation. Rather than take a risk with one set of screws that only engaged maybe one or two turns and might pullout later, we scrounged around for leftover flat washers from another project to keep the next longer screws in the kit from bottoming out. A very sturdy adapter, but having a spare parts pile might come in handy to keep from getting stymied.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/12/2008
5.0

Easy to install, great value

 from Milford, CT– Verified Buyer

Perfect for adapting any TV to Chief mount

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/13/2008
5.0

Precisely what I needed.

 from San Antonio, Tx– Verified Buyer

The washers which are provided in various sizes enabled a precise fit to the back of my tv. Very easy to mount.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/03/2007
4.0

adapter plate for sony 46

 from S.F.– Verified Buyer

product worked. missing one screw needed. had to cut one end for plug in access.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/15/2007
5.0

Works like a Champ!

 from East Lansing, Michigan– Verified Buyer

This mount works great! I have an older Chief wall mount and needed a way to interface with my new TV....they don't make interface plates for that model anymore but this thing did just the trick, looks like it would work with just about any TV too.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/16/2006
5.0

Versatile & Easy

 from Ashton, MD

Exactly what I needed when I replaced a broken LCD that had a different VESA mounting pattern. Did NOT want to replace the entire mounting bracket. Very sturdy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.31699228286743