Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: CCE1064

Chef's Choice International PizellePro Express Bake | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 13 reviews)
 
3.9 

Clear All
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
2
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$41.94

List Price:
$70.00
You Save:

$28.06 (40%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

02/10/2014
5.0

Love love love

 from Old Forge, PA– Verified Buyer

Makes cute little pizzelles and is relatively fast and perfect every time!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/08/2010
5.0

Great kitchen gadget

 from Toronto, ON– Verified Buyer

Easy to use and clean, small and easy to store, after a couple tries pizzelles came out perfect. Served guests with tea. Enjoyed as a morning snack.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
11/07/2010
4.0

Chef's Choice Pizelle Pro Baker

 from California– Verified Buyer

Love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/07/2010
5.0

I would buy this product again

 from Epsom, NH– Verified Buyer

Our family really likes this.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/12/2010
1.0

don't work well.

 from Eagle, CO– Verified Buyer

It is not working to well. Pizzelle are stuck together. it supposed to separated in to 3 pieces.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/30/2010
5.0

Love It, Love It, Love It

 from Evergreen Park, IL

I've often been the recipient of Pizzelles as holiday treats so when I found an iron that makes them in a mini-size-- it doesn't get any better! I'm experimenting with savory as well as sweet batters-- my family and friends don't mind being taste-testers. I'm also watching my calorie intake so when I determined that I could enjoy two (sweet) cookies for a mere 1-point-- wa-hoo!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
10/01/2009
4.0

First time pizzelle maker

 from Indiana

My first experience cooking pizzelles wasn't one of headaches and expletives. The PizzellePro delivers consistent results, though you'll have to figure out at which setting you want the pizzelle to cook. Quick and simple for the most part, and clean up was a breeze thanks to the nonstick surface.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/19/2008
5.0

Pizzelle Review

 from Scottsdale,AZ– Verified Buyer

The instructions were to "brush" the unit with oil or butter AFTER heating it for the first time. My bristles MELTED...so I sprayed it with olive oil spray. Also..the instructions said to remove the cookies with a plastic utensil in order not to scratch the surface. My plastic MELTED...so....I became adept at removing using a very narrow frosting spatula. Then.....it worked GREAT!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/18/2008
4.0

Well worth the money!

 from Long Island, NY– Verified Buyer

I make pizzelles for my grandchildren. I received a low sugar receipe for my father who is diabetic. The selection of receipes you can find are mind boggling.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
03/16/2014
5.0

 from Ontario– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/02/2014
1.0

 from South Carolina– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/30/2012
2.0

 from Illinois– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
12/16/2012
5.0

 from Illinois– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.69658088684082