Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: XQY1004

Cheetah Mounts Articulating Arm/Tilt/Swivel Wall Mount for 12" - 24" LCD | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 72 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
50
4 star
18
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$24.38

List Price:
$32.00
You Save:

$7.62 (24%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/23/2014
5.0

this is a great value!

 from ga– Verified Buyer

I love it full motion lets me adjust it better to see and the price is great too thanks! very satisfied.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/23/2014
4.0

Very sturdy wall mount

 from DRACUT, MA– Verified Buyer

This wall mount is easy to install, it is sturdy and tilts/swivels with ease.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/18/2014
4.0

Works well...

 from North Hollywood, CA– Verified Buyer

Such a great price and had extras I did not expect like the HDMI cable....would be again and recommend highly!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/18/2014
4.0

Nice for a smaller TV.

 from Surprise, AZ– Verified Buyer

This is a sturdy frame for a smaller TV. I like it and use it daily.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/06/2014
5.0

Wall Mount

 from Scottsdale, AZ– Verified Buyer

Hard to find a better quality for this price of approx $10.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/03/2014
5.0

GreatESA Mount for the price

 from Glendale, AZ– Verified Buyer

The mounting bracket is very easy to install, just make sure that you attach it to a stud for support. We use these for our counters at our stores and they have just the right amount of flexibility to be useful to our sales associates and the customers. It also comes with a free HDMI cable - very cool!

The only thing it is missing is built in cable management. I would also suggest using a longer than normal power cable and display cable (the included HDMI cable has LOTS of length!) so that you are able to take full advantage of the range of motion.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/09/2014
5.0

Solid Mount

 from PRAIRIE VILLAGE, KS– Verified Buyer

Very solid for its size; great for our kitchen TV.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/01/2014
5.0

Absolutely LOVE this TV Wall Mount

 from Michigan– Verified Buyer

I installed this TV Wall Mount in about 15 minutes (allen wrench and bubble-level are included). I absolutely love how this TV Wall Mount is 3-Way Adjustable for any/all TV viewing angles (close or far away from the wall, tilt angle up or down, and circular swivel for "portrait" or "landscape"). I highly recommend this product!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/18/2014
5.0

Nice

 from blytheville, AR– Verified Buyer

I was worried that for the price it wouldnt be sturdy. I was was wrong it's a very solid mount and you can't beat the price.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/05/2014
5.0

TV wall mount

 from Darien, GA– Verified Buyer

Just the size I needed and very durable, very little assembly was required

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/01/2014
5.0

Great value

 from Green Valley, AZ– Verified Buyer

Love the articulating arm. Very sturdy and works great for our small bedroom TV. Priced well below what the big box stores wanted.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/20/2014
5.0

Better than expected

 from Waldorf, MD– Verified Buyer

Arrived before the stated date and was easy to put on the wall. Sturdy and adjustable. It's made life a little better for the cook and the family. :-) I will be ordering from Wayfair again.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/31/2013
5.0

Great wall mount!

 from NY– Verified Buyer

The TV wall mount worked out great! It's just what we were expecting and we had no problems with it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/28/2013
5.0

Mrs

 from Red Oak, IA– Verified Buyer

Absolutely the best. Its easy to install. Extra sturdy so suggest hanging on stud within wall using lag screws provided. I'm so impressed I'm ordering another one. Thanks for the awesome quality. Deborah

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/29/2013
4.0

Happy with the product

 from California

I am very happy with my order of the TV wall mount. It is working just as I expected it to work.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/30/2013
5.0

Perfect!!!!

 from Kelso, WA– Verified Buyer

Exactly what I was looking for. Works great. Buying experience was flawless. I'm using it in my travel trailer. Was very easy to install. Quality product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
06/11/2013
5.0

wall mout for tv

 from Howell, MI– Verified Buyer

Its exactly what I wanted, with a good price and very fast delivery. Walmart sells similar thing at at twice the cost

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/25/2013
4.0

Good buy.

 from Williamsville, NY– Verified Buyer

Easy to install. Works a little stiff though when pulling out. Angel movement is good. Otherwise great! Wonderful for our kitchen!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/05/2013
5.0

Perfect fit!

 from South Ozone Park, NY– Verified Buyer

This was simple to install on the wall and easy to connect to back of tv. Love the extras: the HD connect wires and a balancing leveling beam to make sure your tv is put at the exact angle you want. Most important, price was reasonable. Glad I purchases it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/29/2013
5.0

Retired Traveler

 from Stilwell, OK

Great product. Very well made. I mounted it to one of the rafters in one of the storage compartments on my fifth wheel. I mounted a 22 flat screen to it with no problems there. I installed a snap strap to the rafter also. I just flip the tv up to the ceiling and secure the strap when traveling. When you are ready to camp, just pinch the snap strap, the tv folds down from the ceiling and is ready to watch. The grandkids love it. Grandma loves it to because it keeps the grandkids outside. If I ever need another mount of this type, I will not hesiate to order another one. Great price and fast shipping also.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.49444007873535