Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: CN1748

Carolina Cottage Victoria Bentwood Rocking Chair | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 8 reviews)
 
3.8 

Clear All
5 star
4
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
1
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$154.99

List Price:
$199.99
You Save:

$45.00 (23%)

Free Shipping!

Ships by Mon (9/22)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/11/2014
5.0

comfy

 from toronto, ON– Verified Buyer

I order my rocking chair and I received even before my delivery date and I m very happy with that ..It is very comfy and good addition to my home .I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/04/2014
5.0

New Take on the Bentwood Rocker

 from North Coast of Ohio– Verified Buyer

I had a Bentwood Rocker many years ago and was looking forward to another one. This one was very easy to assemble. However, make sure you read the instructions first and do not tighten everything down until all of the screws are inserted (duh)! This is a little bit smaller than a traditional Bentwood but perfect for my space! Love it!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/23/2014
2.0

Would not buy again!

 from Logan, UT– Verified Buyer

The seat cracked after minimal use. The weight rating should be lowered to 115 lbs. Not worth the money.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
03/16/2014
4.0

sturdy and great!!!

 from jersey city, NJ– Verified Buyer

Great but smaller than what I thought... good for me, but could not imagine someone obese using this chair... My grandmother used to have one like this long time ago and I believe it was bigger than this model... maybe I was wrong...

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
02/24/2014
5.0

Brentwood Rocker

 from Baltimore, MD– Verified Buyer

Easy to put together. Very good quality materials. Very comfortable.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/18/2013
1.0

Not for a man

 from Las Vegas, NV– Verified Buyer

Bought it for my husband. He's not happy.
Seat balance has you sitting back to far and cane pokes him, so he has to sit on a towel.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 3 people found this review helpful
07/02/2013
5.0

perfect rocker

 from Boulder, CO

I am not rocker pro but this thing is just the right style, size and comfort for my tiny patio living. I bought an Adirondack cushion for it and it helps a lot with the prickliness and so much more comfortable.

It is definitely make for small frame. I am 5'1 and my husband is 5'9. we both are in great shape (not fat) and we both found it's fit nicely. If you are 20+lbs above your suggested weight. This is not gonna work but loose some weight first and come back to get this beauty will be your new goal.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 4 people found this review helpful
06/02/2013
3.0

 from New York

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.26517915725708