Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: CN1132

Carolina Cottage Camden Trunk Blanket Chest | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 32 reviews)
 
3.9 

Clear All
5 star
14
4 star
11
3 star
1
2 star
2
1 star
4
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$207.44

List Price:
$339.00
You Save:

$131.56 (39%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships Today

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/23/2014
5.0

great choice

 from Little Egg Harbor, NJ– Verified Buyer

delivery was perfect bride to be is thrilled with this gift antique ivory perfect to hold memories not yet assembled but checked for damage good value compared to other offerings far surpasses all others

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/14/2014
5.0

Love My New Chest!

 from Levittown, PA– Verified Buyer

I purchased this chest to store things in that I don't have room for in my bedroom since moving into an apartment this past Spring & it looks so pretty! It took me about 45 minutes to put together, I did use some carpenters glue with the dowels & putting the lid on was a breeze! Everything lined up perfectly & it was in perfect condition when it arrived. I am very pleased with this purchase & it is a nice addition to my bedroom decor!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/02/2014
4.0

Nice piece

 from North Venice, FL– Verified Buyer

We got this to put as a chest at the end of our bed. It is a slightly dark finish and works well with our bedroom set. It does have a small spot on the top that is lighter than the rest of the trunk. It noticeable, but since it worked so with our other furniture, we decided to keep it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/22/2014
4.0

great chest for extra storage

 from Santa Clara, CA– Verified Buyer

I have this in my one of my spare bedrooms. I bought the white one and it makes for great storage. ou do have to put it together yourself. That is the only bad part, but it was pretty simple.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/18/2014
5.0

Chest

 from Ventura, CA– Verified Buyer

Great chest for the money! Storage was a problem for me and now I keep all linens for this room inside of the chest. Perfect.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
5.0

Wayfair is the Greatest

 from Wellington, FL– Verified Buyer

Great product and delivered right on time as ordered and easy to assemble...

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/26/2014
5.0

Trunk Blanket Storage Chest

 from Leroy, MI– Verified Buyer

The picture does not do this beautiful storage chest justice. It is a perfect addition to our guest bedroom. I love the color and the craftsmanship. Thank you!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/14/2013
1.0

Horrible

 from Murrieta, CA– Verified Buyer

Loved the look of this- the reality was quite a different matter, though. Impossible to assemble- dowels were too small, I had to go to Home depot to get the correct size. Once assembled, it seems very unstable and cheaply made.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
09/15/2013
5.0

LOVE THIS CHEST!

 from United States– Verified Buyer– Top 1000 Reviewer

This was actually the second one of these chests that I purchased. I plan to use one of them for storage of sheets & blankets in one of the bedrooms. The other one for storage of jeans. I may purchase bench cushions for the tops. Sturdy, attractive and a perfect size! Well packaged and well worth the money! Highly recommend!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
08/18/2013
5.0

Arrived so fast

 from Houma, LA– Verified Buyer

This came in on time...it was true to color...and the perfect size. Very easy to assemble too. Plenty of space inside.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
05/26/2013
5.0

butleja

 from Tucson, AZ– Verified Buyer

It is a great piece of furniture. It is finished on both sides so you can use it as a coffee table too. It seems to be pretty solid. It wasn't too hard to put together. I would recommend it as an added piece for your living or family room.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
03/20/2013
5.0

Looks great

 from Redondo Beach, CA– Verified Buyer

Arrived in terrific shape, with all correct parts and even me, a grandma, could assemble it. Looks fabulous in my guest room and will be perfect for my guests to put their suitcases on.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
10/16/2012
4.0

Very nice trunk

 from Silver Spring, MD– Verified Buyer

Very attractive trunk, great for storing spare sheets/blankets or sweaters. A bit tricky to put together, but not too bad.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
10/01/2012
3.0

Wrong size pegs

 from Florence, MA– Verified Buyer

Pegs provided were wrong size. Needed to go to hardware store for correct ones. Also, there were cracks showing light between panels. Fixed with caulk. Nice chest, but you need to be handy with tools to make it right.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
09/04/2012
5.0

I like it.

 from Downey, CA– Verified Buyer

It was exactly what I expected. Very easy to put together and it looks nice. I am planning to use it for additional storage space in the bedroom.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
07/02/2012
4.0

Excellent piece!

 from Silver Spring, MD– Verified Buyer

This chest is very attractive with a good interior size. It's very sturdy once it's put together (strong enough to sit on), but was a bit annoying to assemble (cam locks did not fit easily).

Was this helpful? Yes / No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
06/17/2012
4.0

Beautiful Product

 from Baxley, GA– Verified Buyer

This product was easy to assemble and looks beautiful in my daughter's Princess room. There were a few stresses on the ivory paint, but were easily touched up. Overall, beautiful, solid product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/06/2012
2.0

scraped off paint '

 from Cedarhurst, NY– Verified Buyer

I haven't finished putting it together as one needs help to do so. The paint job was not good ,the first piece we took out of the carton needs to be touched up there is a long line on the outside piece that is missing paint...may have to return disappointed!!!!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/28/2012
5.0

Loved the chest

 from Anacortes, WA– Verified Buyer

Well-made, easy to put together. Quality really great, especially for the cost! Blended in beautifully with our bedroom set. Sturdy lid with great hinge. No defects in workmanship. Recommend!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/01/2012
5.0

wow!

 from summerfield, FL– Verified Buyer

beautifully constructed, so very easy to put together, a beautiful addition to my Key West styled bedroom

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.40090894699097