Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: BWZ1436

Bowsers Super Soft Round Dog Pillow | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 11 reviews)
 
5.0 

Clear All
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$48.33 - $143.33

List Price:
$85.95
You Save:

$37.62 (44%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Fri (9/26)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

09/04/2014
5.0

Loving the new dog bed cushion

 from Lawrenceville, GA– Verified Buyer

Our dog loves the cushion. We have it in a huge dog basket. Love it.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/10/2014
5.0

Pretty in pink!

 from Texas

Cool pillow! It's definitely worth the money. It's nice and fluffy and very soft. You've got a great selection of pet products!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/06/2013
5.0

Super soft

 from St. Louis, MO– Verified Buyer

I got the one in the picture for my dog. A little shy at first, but now he absolutely loves it. It was a great buy!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/25/2013
5.0

Cover Unzips

 from Virginia– Verified Buyer

I chose this dog bed because I can unzip the cover and wash it because you know how they like to get their slobber and dog breath all over stuff.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/21/2013
5.0

Happy with the dog bed

 from Missouri– Verified Buyer

The dog bed is just as described online and I am happy with the quality of the bed. I have no complaints.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/19/2013
5.0

Bowser round pet bed

 from Yardley, PA– Verified Buyer

This bed is wonderful! Very thick and comfortable. I have 2 pugs and they love to cuddle together -- they took to the bed immediately.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/10/2013
5.0

Beautiful bed...fearful pup.

 from New York

This bed is beautiful. The size is just right and the fabric is excellent. My only problem is our little guy is a bit fearful of it. I think I need to take some of the stuffing out of it and see if that works. Great bed, just a fearful little pooch.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
07/08/2012
5.0

Wonderful Dog Beds

 from Scottsdale, AZ– Verified Buyer

We have had Bowsers beds for our dogs for many years. The covers and fill hold up virtually forever. The ones I bought in the early 2000's are still perfectly good...just adding another as we add another dog to the mix. We have 4 dogs, and all LOVE these soft, comfy beds.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/22/2012
5.0

This is so cute

 from Ogden, UT– Verified Buyer

this is a great product and is so soft even the kids sit on it with the dog.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/26/2013
5.0

 from California

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/02/2012
5.0

 from Virginia– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.15687298774719