Special Nonexistent Furniture
877-WAYFAIR (877-929-3247)| SKU #: BAA1058

Boraam Magellan 29" Swivel Bar Stool with Cushion | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 238 reviews)
 
4.6 

Clear All
5 star
167
4 star
57
3 star
9
2 star
3
1 star
2
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$94.99

List Price:
$179.00
You Save:

$84.01 (47%)

Free Shipping!

Ships in 24 Hours

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

06/22/2014
5.0

Great stools

 from Ohio– Verified Buyer

Ordered a set of these for our new bar - perfect fit, very sturdy and easy to assemble. Great choice!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/04/2014
5.0

Great Product

 from Farmington, IA– Verified Buyer

Absolutely love the bar stools! Look awesome and very comfortable and sturdy!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/03/2014
5.0

Nice Bar Stools

 from Anchorage, AK– Verified Buyer

I bought 4 of these and they are all identical. Nice quality, I got the Pub table as well. Nice addition to a bar.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/02/2014
5.0

Best bar stools

 from Sun City Center, FL– Verified Buyer

I put them by my kitchen counter. Excellent quality. The assembly was easy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/15/2014
5.0

Bar stools

 from Titonka, IA– Verified Buyer

Love the stools, very comfortable and sturdy. Easy to assemble , color true to the picture.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/05/2014
5.0

bar

 from Pearland, TX– Verified Buyer

Love these stools. Would recommend them to everyone. They are very durable and easy to put together.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/05/2014
5.0

Nice solid bar stools

 from Fremont, MI– Verified Buyer

These are made sturdy, only took about 1/2 hour to assemble

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2014
5.0

Backless stool

 from Melbourne, FL– Verified Buyer

Great backless barstool. Good look nice wood. Very complimentary to existing woodwork

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/27/2014
5.0

Great Value

 from Naples, FL– Verified Buyer

Great value! I am very happy with these bar stools. The wood color is exactly as shown.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/21/2014
5.0

Love this stool!

 from FREDERICKSBURG, VA– Verified Buyer

Very sturdy! Beautiful color! The two I purchased look great in my kitchen! Fairly easy to assemble!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/18/2014
5.0

Beautiful

 from Rock Rapids, IA– Verified Buyer

Received 2 of these stools yesterday They are very easy to assemble that took little time. They are very sturdy and am sure they will last a long time.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/13/2014
5.0

Perfect

 from MA– Verified Buyer

So far so good liking the products. But please do assembly also for customers.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/06/2014
5.0

PERFECT!

 from Bismarck, ND– Verified Buyer

A great little bar stool! Nice, solidly made, great quality, beautiful two-toned stain so they blend in well with our bar's dark cherry color. Very easy to assemble my husband put two of them together in less than an hour while watching TV!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/23/2014
5.0

beautiful

 from Sanger, CA– Verified Buyer

Expensive looking. Beautiful finish. One very small flaw in finish out of three stools. All parts there. I am a 65 year old woman and I put them together in one evening. Tool was included. I am happy, happy, happy.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
03/16/2014
5.0

Great Stools

 from Cloverdale, IN– Verified Buyer

Built well, comfortable, and sturdy. They look great sitting at the bar.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2014
5.0

NKP

 from Jefferson City, MO– Verified Buyer

I am so happy with these bar stools! They are so sturdy and totally match the color of our dining set and kitchen cabinets. Great value!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2014
5.0

good buy

 from Nesconset, NY– Verified Buyer

I love these stools. They look like high guilty furniture. Ample comfortable seat.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/11/2014
5.0

FIVE STAR PRODUCT

 from Saint Augustine Beach, FL

These are one of the best purchases I have made at Wayfair. High Quality, nice finish, all around excellent barstools.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/11/2014
4.0

KAREN FROM PA

 from LEBANON, PA– Verified Buyer

VERY NICE AND ATTRACTIVE KITCHEN STOOL. EASY TO ASSEMBLE , WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/09/2014
4.0

wonderful!

 from Fenton, MO

Beautiful and well built. Great price! Very easy to Assemble. Would recommend to friends and family. Extremely impressed.

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.22480392456055