Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: BNA1009

Bona Pro Series Hardwood Floor Cleaner Concentrate - 1 Gallon | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 18 reviews)
 
4.7 

Clear All
5 star
14
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$38.10

List Price:
$49.02
You Save:

$10.92 (22%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Tue (7/29)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

07/03/2014
5.0

Great Product

 from Rogersville, AL– Verified Buyer

Leaves the floor clean and no streaks. I love the fact that it is concentrated and will last so much longer!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/16/2014
5.0

Love Bona!

 from Lawrenceville, GA– Verified Buyer

This is perfect for all my Brazilian Cherry Hardwood floors!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/13/2014
5.0

money saver

 from Omaha, NE– Verified Buyer

Buying the hardwood floor concentrate saves you a small fortune if you have a lot wood floors. I mix up a new batch once a month and I am ready to go.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/02/2014
5.0

Bona Kemi

 from Redondo Beach, CA– Verified Buyer

Had our hard wood floors refinished a couple of months ago. Bona Kemi makes them look as good as new and its concentrated.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
11/17/2013
4.0

Great Product

 from Chesapeake, VA– Verified Buyer

When we had our bamboo floor installed they gave us a bottle of this to use on it. Great Product.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/16/2013
5.0

Hardwood Floor Cleaner Concentrate

 from CA– Verified Buyer

This hardwood floor cleaner is what I had been expecting, no surprises here. I like it, it works well. I'm happy with it overall.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/27/2013
5.0

Excellent Product

 from United States– Verified Buyer

Wonderful cleaner. Does not leave floors sticky and gives them a nice semi-shine which lasts about a week. I apply with a spray bottle and large microfiber low nap hardwood mop. I try to tell alot of people about this cleaner as it is economical in concentrate form and does a better job than what you can find in most box stores.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/14/2013
4.0

Very pleased

 from Fl

I am happy with my purchase overall. It arrived quickly. It looks as described & is just what I expected. Great transaction. I would buy from again.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/03/2013
5.0

I like the products

 from TEXAS

A costumer ask me to buy and use this product in the floors, I really love the result, I use this and the another for stone and are really good.
I don't open this jet, I have a lot of the one I buy before, but must be the same grate result.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/04/2011
5.0

Hardwood floors everywhere -Bona is it!

 from Edmond, Okla

Hardwood floors in every room- I would use nothing else! Does not leave stickiness.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/16/2014
3.0

– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/15/2013
5.0

 from California– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/26/2013
5.0

 from North Carolina

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/14/2013
5.0

 from Texas– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/11/2013
5.0

 from Minnesota– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/12/2012
4.0

 from Florida– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/12/2012
5.0

 from Illinois

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/19/2012
5.0

 from Minnesota– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.24515080451965