Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: BMO1492

Bodum Assam 13.5 oz. Double Wall Insulated Tumbler | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 12 reviews)
 
5.0 

Clear All
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$24.95

List Price:
$35.00
You Save:

$10.05 (29%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Mon (8/4)

10+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

05/25/2014
5.0

Double Wall Glasses

 from Oakland, CA– Verified Buyer

These are perfect! Exactly what I wanted. You have to be careful with them; not for dishwashers or ice cubes dropped carelessly!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
05/12/2014
5.0

Best capuccino glasses

 from Laredo, TX– Verified Buyer

Excellent product. Good looking, and excellent insulation capabilities. I am buying more to give as a present.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/01/2013
5.0

Bodum Excellence

 from longmont, CO– Verified Buyer

The glassware is exactly as described, performs as expected, and is fun to use. Knowing that these glasses are made by hand to a certain extent adds to their charm and helps you understand that if you comapare two of these glasses on minor details you can ascertain that no two are exactly alike!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
09/11/2012
5.0

THE BEST!

 from Minneapolis, MN– Verified Buyer– Top 500 Reviewer

LOVE all the Bodum products. High quality, great investment. I use these for both hot coffee/hot tea as well as ice cold drinks. They are a beautiful compliment to any casual or romantic plate setting!

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/03/2012
5.0

Just great

 from SACRAMENTO, CA– Verified Buyer

We have had these glasses for a number of years, and had to replace two or three after breakages. We use double-walled steel when out of doors, but glass ones when inside.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/17/2014
5.0

– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
06/30/2013
5.0

 from New Hampshire

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/08/2013
5.0

 from New York– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
12/02/2012
5.0

 from Wisconsin– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
10/09/2012
5.0

 from New York

Was this helpful? Yes / No
10/01/2012
5.0

 from New York

Was this helpful? Yes / No
08/12/2012
5.0

 from New York– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No

ServerT:0.42157983779907