Special Nonexistent Furniture
SKU #: RY1087

Blomus Pilare 12 Bottle Tabletop Wine Rack | Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
(based on 9 reviews)
 
3.7 

Clear All
5 star
3
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
0 star
0
Make it Yours:
Total Price:
$66.59

List Price:
$73.99
You Save:

$7.40 (10%)

Free Shipping on orders over $49.00

Ships by Mon (9/22)

30+ in Stock

Select Options Below:

Qty:

11/28/2013
4.0

Happy with this product

 from Montreal, QC– Verified Buyer

Well worth its money. Nice, clean display on our countertop.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
02/26/2012
1.0

Not really a wine rack

 from Nyc, NY– Verified Buyer

I bought this because it was a space saver and is verticle rather than horizontal as are most wine racks. Probably a little over priced but it still fit my needs. The problem with the wine rack is that it doesn't hold the bottles securely . It is just a metal bar without a belly to hold the wine bottles. Not very attractive because the bottles end up sliding into each other which causes them to lose the uniformity that you get in a real wine rack.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
04/18/2011
4.0

Excellent Wine Rack

 from Santa Rosa, California

I would recommend this wine rack to anyone looking for a modern style rack. Its beautiful steel construction and 12 bottle capacity make it perfect anywhere I choose to store my wine.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/08/2011
5.0

Simple and elegant wine rack

 from Rochester NY

We needed a pair of wine racks for the new wet bar of a certain size. The Pilare wine bottle storage fitted perfectly. It's clean, simple and elegant in design and sturdy enough to hold 12 bottles of wine.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
04/04/2010
5.0

Love it

 from Key West, FL– Verified Buyer

Stylish and purposeful. Just what I was looking for.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
01/24/2010
4.0

Good Product

 from Asheville, NC– Verified Buyer

On the whole I love the look of this wine rack. It looks great in the dining room since we have modern decor. I checked many places on the internet, and this wine rack was the first one I found that had the look I was going for.My only complaint is that it is not as strong and solid as I'd like it to be. It holds all 12 bottles of wine nicely but could be knocked over easily if someone ran into it. I guess that's because it's a vertical piece.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
03/07/2008
4.0

simple and attractive

 from marquette, MI– Verified Buyer

we use it behind our banquet bars to organize and display our second tier wines. looks nice, but dosn't really feel like commericial grade stainless steel, i expected something a bit sturdier, and so recommend it on apperaance alone.

Was this helpful? Yes / No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
09/16/2013
5.0

 from United States

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
01/23/2012
1.0

 from Maryland– Verified Buyer

Was this helpful? Yes / No
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

ServerT:0.25401425361633